Posted on

5/7/17

Wow! Thanks Ema, I don’t think I ever saw that name spelled that name-pretty.

Thank You 6

Anyway, I don’t know a whole lot about tarot reading

but my future certainly looks bright with your sweet comment.

Thanks for leaving a comment and for stopping by.


OMG looks like the Alex Breckinridge posts are pretty popular? Hmmm

Image result for alex breckenridge she's the man

Image result for alex breckenridge she's the man

Image result for alex breckenridge she's the man

Anyway, Extremely insightful?

Thank you Contrave that’s so nice to hear and I am glad you enjoyed it. Personally, I am thinking of adding new ones thanks to some similar face a relative of mine brought to attention and now that I thought about it somewhat, yeah

Also, she also has alot of different , other matches vast to somewhat I’ve found recently. Who? I won’t give that away yet but before I get too off track…

Commend the Effort 3

I Like It-Ingenious Dancing

Its nice to see my dedication and hard work is paying off and thank you so much for your compliment and for visiting.


 

 

Thank you Ohlen.

You haven’t seen half the drawings I have and some of those are more in detail/technical drawings.

Some recent ones…

I just don’t have the scanner to do it and am also working with color, paints and soon charcoal. As you can see I sort of teach myself concepts so am

like-why not others, spread the wealth?

not not that kind lol

Cheers 2

I liked how you used the term “Solution” its nice to know I have a drawn solution/conclusion.

Cheers, Thank you so much for your comment, how thoughtful and thanks again for visiting.

Pouty Face 3

Don’t pout, Why the long face?

Why so Melancholy 2?

Next week will be here before you know it in all of its glory. Its been

with these comments. Hate to be one short this week, here are some freebies on my behalf and thanks everyone for your support.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I will see you next week.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

