Posted on

Mr. Incredible Bill Mauhr

I was in the middle of watching Find My Roots with Bill Mauhr and I found that he looks a lot like

Image result for the incredibles gif

Mr. Incredible from

Image result for the incredibles gif

It’s funny because like the character I almost start to see Craig T. Nelson who voiced the character over himself.

More about the lookalike- I found that  there are a few similarities and differences between the two side-by-side.

More about that below…

 

Similarities:

  •  They both have a similar long-round, almost quadrilateral shape. Notice the somewhat round curvature of chin?
  • They both have blue gray-dark eyes. They even have a similar expression.

 

Differences:

  • They both might have a close to quadrilateral shape. However, the character’s is longer, almost more rectangular. Whereas Bill’s is much wider-almost more square.
  • The character has lighter eyes. Whereas, Bill Mauhr has much darker eyes.
  • The animated character is a little younger in age.

 

In addition, they both have a different wardrobe…

Image result for the incredibles gif

But, basically all he needs is the suit and the mask and could pass for Mr. Incredible from The Incredibles.

So, let me know what you think of the posts/visuals and enjoy. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

