Posted on

Leonardo DiCaprio & Michelle Williams=Jesse McCartney

Image result for leonardo dicaprio michelle williams

So who would they look like together?…

Jesse McCartney.

06

(Pictorial is coming soon).

Originally, I found that Leonardo DiCaprio and Kate Winslet both looked like DiCaprio.

Image result for leonardo dicaprio and kate winslet

However, the polls were voted for Leonardo DiCaprio.

Image result for jesse mccartney young

Image result for jesse mccartney young

In addition, it is also evident on google outside of the lookalikes I made

before searching the two on google myself. Here is my lookalike made

Image result for jesse mccartney looks like leonardo dicaprio

before others I found on google…

Image Credit: https://lastraindrop.files.wordpress.com/2011/05/jesseleo.jpg

 

Image result for jesse mccartney looks like leonardo dicaprio

Also, it is funny and surprising the two, Leo and his could-be son Jesse McCartney have never met

because they both have met with another musical boy/actor who?…

Image result for zac efron high school musical gif

High School Musical’s Zac Efron.

Image result for leonardo dicaprio jesse mccartney

 

Jesse was on a show with him pre-high school musical.

Image result for leonardo dicaprio looks like jesse mccartney

 

Then, later on about the time when Zac was in neighbors with Seth Rogen, he met Rogen’s bud Jonah Hill

and both from This Boy’s Life: Robert Deniro and finally, Leonardo DiCaprio.

Hmmm I wonder if Zac sees the similarities in them himself?…

Image result for jesse mccartney looks like leonardo dicaprio

Anyway, they have met the same people over the years and never each other.

But, later I found not only Jesse starts to look like him.Who? More about that below…

It wasn’t Kate Winslet now that I looked back (In addition, since then I have found Leo & Kate’s matches-for more about that click here and here).

Yet I did see somewhat of someone else familiar, very different from DiCaprio with a very round  appearing shape. Who was that exactly? Michelle Williams.

How did I come to find this? More about that below…

06

First, I found that Jesse Mccartney has the same length of Leo’s long-almost egg shaped face.

Then, in width of shape, it is much rounder and almost longer-egg to oval shaped like Michelle Williams in width of face shape.

In addition, he even has fair skin, natural brown-blonde hair and in between green-blue eyes like them both.

In addition to demeanor, he is very laid back and somewhat more dramatic like the two together.

It’s funny because looking at the two he sings and Leo doesn’t well-for the most part.

Image result for leonardo dicaprio playing piano in this boy's life

It might surprise you to know that in one of Leo’s first roles This Boys Life,

his character sang alot of little tunes himself

Image result for leonardo dicaprio playing piano in this boy's life

while playing the piano as well.

06

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

