Posted on

Lee Evans & Cameron Diaz=Vanessa Hudgens;James Marsden

So who would they look like together?…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It’s a boy and a girl! Two Matches, female & male including:

Image result for vanessa hudgens gif

Match 1: Vanessa Hudgens and

Image result for james marsden gif

Match # 2: James Marsden.

I actually found these two at once when I was looking at a picture of Lee Evans in the process of finding some promos of There’s Something About Mary for this particular post. (For more about that, click here)…

Basically in the same movie, one led to the other. I found these two like the previous also within the similar timeframe of the early 1990s to late 2000s including these two faces below, of Vanessa Hudgens that I spotted first. Then, of James which I spotted second. How did I discover these two matches? More about that below…

First, I found looking at a picture of Tucker aka; Lee Evans from There’s Something About Mary…

Image result for mary and tucker there's something about mary

Image result for nathan lane and lee evans

That Nathan Lane and him both have a very wide-square shape like Vanessa.

However, I found that Vanessa started to look more like Lee Evans in this instance…

Image result for mary and tucker there's something about mary

Also, her female matches I found in the past of females with a somewhat round-long shape including:

Christina Ricci

Mila Kunis,

with a slightly elongated shape to somewhat of Amanda Seyfried

with a much wider-rounder shape.

Next, I found in the past that Cameron Diaz has the same matches.

However, having a rounder-wider shape she is closer to Amanda Seyfried and Michelle Pfeiffer

 

Whereas Vanessa is closer to Christina Ricci and Mila Kunis with an almost quadrilateral shaped face,

somewhat long-round shape, more elongated and flat than Cameron’s.

Aka; somewhat alike yet somewhat different.

Now, altogether, I found of male and female matches from long and flat-round to wide shape in between the two ranging from Christina Ricci-Mila Kunis, somewhat Amanda Seyfried having a heart-square shape.

Vanessa starts to look like the both of them. How? More about that below…

First, I found that Vanessa starts to look like Lee Evans having the same length of wide-square, trilateral (Wide heart)  shaped face as he does.

Image result for mary and tucker there's something about mary

Image result for vanessa hudgens gif

Then, in width of shape, it is much narrower-almost longer and oval-egg shaped like Cameron Diaz’s.

She even has natural dark to light brown to blonde hair and blue gray-almost green eyes, medium-dark like the both of them.

In addition to demeanor, she has done a lot of dramatic, theatrical things like the both of them, but also some silly stuff too like her spoof-a-hero show, “Powerless”.

Image result for Vanessa Hudgens high school musical 1

Image result for Vanessa Hudgens new show

Image result for superman gif

Image result for Vanessa Hudgens powerless gif

So, while you are catching up and well, trying to finish drinking your coffee anyway, here is how I found the second one…


After I was looking at a picture of Lee Evans

Image result for mary and tucker there's something about mary

 

and I was thinking of how they remake old movies in Hollywood trying to fix something that isn’t broken.

I thought James Marsden reminded me a little bit of him and would be a good fit for a revamp, next generation.

But,  then again why fix something that isn’t broken?

I looked at a pic of him and found that he starts to look like Cameron as well.

How did I discover this match? More about that below…

Anyway, First, I found that James has the same length of shape as Lee Evans wide-somewhat round, elongated trilateral shape.

Image result for mary and tucker there's something about mary

Image result for james marsden gif

Then, I found in width of shape that it is much narrower, trilateral-almost rounder like Cameron Diaz’s oval-almost egg-shaped face.

He even has in between green-blue gray aka; blue eyes like the both of them and natural dark to lighter brown-blonde hair. In addition to demeanor, he himself has done theatrical stuff

Corny Collins in Hairspray

Allie’s fiance in The Notebook

and funny comedy, but also serious roles like the both of them.

Image result for james marsden enchanted gif

Like Lee who plays a “Prince Charming” type of character himself but only in the terms of charming a damsel in distress

Image result for there's something about mary mary and tucker

distressing over how many other wacky men a little off their nut keep coming in her life including him.

Image result for there's something about mary cast

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Image result for james marsden gif

Also, now that I think about it Cameron’s also been a movie with James as well, another reason for the association (and probably the reason why I didn’t see them playing husband and wife)

because not only does James look much younger, but could pass for her and Lee Evan’s son from There’s Something About Mary.

Image result for the box james marsden cameron diaz

Back in the 90’s to late 90’s, maybe he could’ve been young enough to play a later cameo version of their son

if the story was written that way, whatever role.

Image result for james marsden the nanny

Image result for james marsden the nanny

Image result for james marsden the nanny

At a later high school reunion movie? Just one possibility, food for thought.

Image result for james marsden gif

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

