Posted on

Clayton Snyder & LaLaine=This guy from Dream Street

07

So who might they look like together?…

This singer from the old band, Pre-solo Jesse McCartney “Dream Street”. (Pictorial is coming soon).

I found this singer from an old music band, Dream Street (below on the far right).

Image result for Dream Street band

looked a lot like two people from Lizzie McGuire around the same time frame of the late 90’s to early 2000’s.

First, I found he starts to look like Lizzie McGuire’s crush on the below left Clayton Snyder aka; Ethan Craft.

Then, I found he starts to look like her bff Miranda, below on the right.

How did I come to discover this? More about this below…

Image result for ethan craft gif

First, the unknown singer has the same length of almost more egg shaped face as Clayton Snyder.

07

Then, in width of shape, it is slightly wider, even closer to egg shaped,

not as narrow and almost rounder-wider like LaLaine’s.

Image result for miranda lizzie mcguire gif

In addition he even has the same dark color of hair and eyes, medium-dark hue of skin hue.

Also, even a similar expression. In addition to demeanor, never saw him in any films

but like the both he looks very moody, mysterious and dramatic

yet down-to-earth and low-key like the both of them.

But could you imagine thee two having a kid how many years later?

Image result for lizzie and ethan gif

Lizzie would die knowing her bff went behind her back

because anyone who watched the show knew she had a major thing for him.

OMG guess she would have to just

Image result for deal with it lizzie mcguire gif

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

One response to “Clayton Snyder & LaLaine=This guy from Dream Street

  1. Aura

    This seems to be exciting. I’d which include in direction of locate updates by means of route of digital send out don’t forget toward.

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

