Posted on

Bradley Cooper & Emma Stone=Olivia Wilde

Image result for aloha movie pics

So who would they look like together?…

Olivia Wilde.

emmawithcoopersnosebluegray-almostmedgreen

(Pictorial coming soon).

Image result for aloha movie pics

Aloha, hello! into another world. OMG I actually found that Emma and Olivia could be related in this case, Olivia could pass as her daughter next to Bradley Cooper.

Olivia-Wilde-Sly-Look-Full-HD-Wallpaper heart more in length1

They even are both ambassadors for Revlon

anagrevlon

emmasouldbedaughterwithbradley

so you can see how they have a similar yet different face.

couldpassashersisterdaughter

Second, Emma Stone has also done the movie Aloha with Olivia Wilde.

But, where did I actually come to discover this? From the Lion King 2 movie, the match of characters Kiara vs. Vitani.  More about that below…

emmawithcoopersnosebluegray-almostmedgreen

First, I found that looking at the shape of face from rounder-almost wider, close to oval I found that Amanda Seyfried-Emma Stone look like Kiara’s face shape.

kiaraanag3

 

Then , I found Vitani has Olivia Wilde-almost more like Emma Stone’s face shape.

Looking at the Vitani character, she has similar glowing blue-green bright glowing eyes like Olivia Wilde.

Image result for vitani lion king 2

Image result for vitani lion king 2

Olivia-Wilde-Sly-Look-Full-HD-Wallpaper heart more in length1

After I found that Olivia looked like Vitani, I found that the animated character’s shape, was almost like Kiara’s shape, Emma Stone-Amanda Seyfried with a rounder wider shape.

However, I found it is slightly flattering longer and heart-shaped to almost square with much brighter green eyes like Bradley Cooper. Then, I looked back at Olivia Wilde who I found in shape and eye color, her cartoon match looked like Vitani,

vice versa looking at Olivia I found just the same in shape, addition eye color.

I might have found Emma Stone in the past, but looking back I found that she starts to look like Bradley just as much.

Altogether, in length of shape, face to face…

couldpassashersisterdaughter

Olivia’s shape has the same length of Bradley’s heart in between long-almost wider-square, much flatter than Emma’s.

Then, in width of shape I found that her shape is almost wider-almost oval like Emma’s.

Image result for olivia wilde gif

She even has fair-medium skin hue, natural brown-blonde hair, blue-green eyes. In addition to demeanor, very serious and intense but wacky and silly like the two.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think she resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

