Posted on

Taran Kilam & Amanda Bynes=Paul Walker (R.I.P)

Image result for taran killam amanda show moody's point

 

So who would they look like together?…

bfl

Paul Walker (R.I.P).

(Pictorial is coming soon).

Now personally, I was a fan of the Amanda Show way back when it aired, classic. But, the least favorite thing about it was Moody’s Point. I think they were towards a Dawson’s Creek feel for it.

Image result for taran killam amanda show moody's point

But, personally I didn’t care for it. However, the two later after the Amanda Show were both in Big Fat Liar.

Image result for amanda bynes big fat liar

Image result for big fat liar taran killam

Taran’s first big acting gig pre-SNL and the Heat, when he played the mean guy in school/bully rival

OMG 17 (Malcolm Moment)

of Jason Shepard played by Frankie Muniz.

He also played the stereotypical more brawns than brains athlete. There was one scene when Amanda was tutoring Taran and I thought they had good chemistry together.

Hmm… maybe the two could’ve done a movie together themselves? Anyway…

Paul Walker Lookalikes

The two in the early days before the SNL and the Heat were in two cameos together and later I found that Paul Walker looked like the both of them.

How did I discover this? More about this below…

About the same time frame, mid 90’s-early 2000’s I found that Paul who played a similar mean guy/bully in school character as Taran did, started to look like him and vice versa.

However, I found they looked alike yet somewhat different.

It wasn’t until a little later I realized that Paul from She’s All That started to look like Amanda Bynes from She’s The Man as well.

Then, I looked at the three side-by-side and they definitely looked like each other. How did I come to discover this? More about that below…

Image result for taran killam the heat

First, I found that Paul has the same length of Taran’s shape, almost longer-more egg-shaped like his trilateral shaped face.

Image result for Paul Walker gif

Then, in width of shape he starts to look like Amanda with a slightly wider, heart-almost square shaped face.

In addition, he even has in between blue-green eyes, natural brown-blonde hair also, like the both a funny but also somewhat mean and serious character.

bfl

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

