Posted on

Jesse Eisenberg & Anne Hathaway=Michael Seater

Image result for rio premiere anne hathaway jesse eisenberg

So who would they look like together?…

 

rio

Michael Seater.(Pictorial coming soon).

At first, I found that Michael Seater had the same female-male matches as the both of them. First, he has the same male matches of Jim Carrey, Jesse Eisenberg, Michael Pena and Evan Peters with a heart-almost wider square shaped face, slightly elongated and round.

Then, he I found he has the same matches of Anne Hathaway with an almost longer-egg appearing, shape like Kevin Bacon, Kevin Zegers, Ashton Kutcher and Gavin DeGraw.

In addition, I found that Michael looked like someone else 50/50 next to Ahston, not Anne (For more about that, click here).  I found who else Kevin looked like besides Anne, another match (For more about that, click here).  Last one, I have found who else next to Jim Carrey looks like Michael 50/50 (For more about that, click here).

Finally, haven’t found matches of Kevin Bacon or Gavin DeGraw yet and will keep you posted if I do. But, those were the closest matches of male and female of both Anne and Jesse from very round appear-almost more elongated-square, trilateral face.

Now, I looked at the three side-by-side and discovered-he really does look like the both of them. How did I come to discover this? More about that below…

First, he has the same length of Jesse Eisenberg’s heart-square shaped face.

Image result for jesse eisenberg now you see me gif

Then, in width of shape it is much wider-almost rounder and egg shaped like Anne Hathaway’s. He even has natural brown hair and brown eyes, fair skin like the both and even cleft of chin.

Image result for Anne Hathaway gif

In addition, Michael can be somewhat silly and serious and smart like the both on the show Life With Derek , mischievous with his endless cons, and jokes/hoaxes he played on all of the characters throughout the show.

It’s funny I knew I always saw something familiar in him and didn’t realize it was relating to another gender, of Anne Hathaway. If these two did another movie having a son or a cartoon son bird, he definitely would portray/look somewhat like Michael Seater from Life With Derek.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.

So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.

I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

[

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

