Posted on

Amy Adams & Jeremy Renner=Julie Ann Emery; Tom Felton

 

So who would they look like together?…

arrival

(Pictorials are coming soon).

Julie Ann Emery, female match #1 and Tom Felton, match #2.

I found one match before the other right after watching the new released movie called Arrival with Amy Adams and Jeremy Renner.

Its funny because when I saw the movie and she had a kid I was wondering where the father was and it turns out he was there all along.

Who was he, in the film anyway? Well, when I found out who the father was, that didn’t surprise me.

But, what really captivated me and got my attention was the quote mentioned above.

I found that to be true, the usual case. However, doesn’t make it impossible to be able to recall faces in terms of time.

Like the movie, it just helps to look a little closer (at the shape/detail of things) and let in sink in.

Anyway, I thought outside of the movie plot, if these two were to have a kid in a sequel who would they look like male and/or female?

arrival

Julie Ann Emery and Tom Felton. How did I come to discover this? More about that below…

Then, I found they both have a long-almost more quadrilateral shaped face, somewhat trilateral. Together they had female matches of: Nicole Kidman and second, somewhat of Jennifer Jason Leigh, Zooey and Emily Deschanel from a long-almost square shaped face.

Then, of male matches I found they had the same matches of Elijah Wood, Josh Hutcherson and finally Tom Felton. I looked at all of the following faces who they had the closest matches for the second, male match and found Elijah looks more like Jeremy, Josh is close to both, but with a much wider-square shape like Jeremy.

Finally, Tom has the closest, in between shape of both, trilateral-almost more quadrilateral shaped like the both of them. After finding these matches I looked at both side by side in comparison, first of the female and second of the male match. More about them below…


Match # 1 (female): Julie Ann Emery

arrival

Originally, like me I found that Julie Ann Emery had close matches ranging from Nicole Kidman and second, somewhat of Jennifer Jason Leigh, Zooey & Emily Deschanel from long-almost more quadrilateral shape. I looked at the two side-by-side and found the two looked alike yet somewhat different because Amy has an almost more oval shape and Julie has a an lmost more square shape like someone else which was Jeremy Renner. Finally, I looked at the three side-by-side and found at first…

First, she has the same length of long-almost quadrilateral shape like Amy Adams.

Related image

arrival

 

Image result for jeremy renner gif

Then, in width of shape it is much flatter and wider, almost more square shaped like Jeremy Renner’s wide heart shape. In addition, she is laid back, but dramatic like the two in demeanor. She even has very fair skin, natural red-brown hair and in between green-blue, medium/hazel eyes.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.


Match # 2 (male): Tom Felton

The second match I found was Tom Felton. How did I come to discover the two looked like him? More aboutt hat below.

Basically, I found he was the closest match having an in between trilateral-almost square shaped face.

Related image

First, he starts to look like Amy Adams with a narrow, trilateral to almost more egg-oval shaped face.

Then, in width of shape it is much wider like Jeremy Renner’s wide heart shape.

Image result for jeremy renner gif

In addition to demeanor, he is serious and dramatic like the two, with fair skin and natural brown-light blonde hair and even in between blue-almost green eyes.

arrival

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

