Posted on

Nicole Kidman & Ben Stiller=Dan Stevens;This unknown Nicole Kidman lookalike

Image result for Ben Stiller and Nicole Kidman together

So who would they look like together?…

Related image

Match 1 (Male): Dan Stevens

Image result for Dan Stevens gif

and

Match # 2 (Female): This Nicole Kidman lookalike

I found these two matches one right before the other. I actually found the first one at the beginning of the month and the last near the end of the month. More about each one by one below…


Related image

Image result for Ben Stiller and Nicole Kidman together

So who would they look like together?…

Image result for Dan Stevens and ben stiller night at the museum premiere

Dan Stevens.

Image result for Dan Stevens gif

It’s so funny because the two were in Night At The Museum 3. His character thought his character was “A medieval fool with a hat“.

Image result for Dan Stevens night at the museum

But, in another time he could’ve passed for being related to him in the film. However, there was enough of that going on as you can see with Larry’s long lost cousin lol

Image result for ben stiller night at the museum 3 caveman

Still, you can see they look a little bit a like and yet different.

Dan Stevens is still a fairly new name in Hollywood

appearing in a bunch of different movies.

Now, after the Museum movie he was in playing a knight he has been googled for a while that lookalikes for him pop up right away.

he has been googled for lookalikes and which you believe the ones that popped up fo hi right away was Ben Stiller? For that very reason, I had to look at the two side-by-side…

Related image

I found that they do look somewhat alike.

However, before googling I found at the same time that Dan starts to look like Nicole Kidman-Ben Stiller.

How did I come to discover this? More about that below…

Image result for Nicole Kidman gif

First, I found that Dan starts to look like Nicole Kidman on the left having the same length of long-round shape, almost more quadrilateral.

Image result for Dan Stevens gif

Then, he starts to look like Ben Stiller on the bottom, right with a long-round, trilateral, almost more long angular-egg shaped face.

Image result for Ben Stiller gif

He even has in between very light-medium blue gray-almost bright green eyes and very fair skin with natural red-brown hair like the two.

In addition to demeanor, he is somewhat funny dramatic and a little dark and intense like the both of them.

Related image

He looks somewhat like Ben and then starts to look like Nicole with his eyes lighter than his and he is also much taller than Ben, like Nicole. I even found Nicole and Dan had the same face shape match, close to the late Paul Walker (For more about that, click here and here).

He even has done, comedy, drama and is English so doing an off-British, American-Australian accent might be easy for him. Or, it would be interesting to hear.

Image result for Dan Stevens night at the museum

Anyway, what’s also funny is Dan has worked with Ben

Image result for ben stiller and tom cruise

who has worked with Tom Cruise

Image result for nicole kidman and tom cruise face shapes 101

who used to be married to Nicole  who never has done a movie or been a pic with Ben or Dan, but both she and Ben, still her ex Tom Cruise has worked with the both of them, looking at Nicole and back at Ben and then finally Dan I found that he could definitely could pass for looking like their son.

Image result for Dan Stevens gif

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.


Match # 2: This unknown Nicole Kidman lookalike

IDK her name exactly but I was surfing and have a news app. This face came up in the news recently. I wasn’t really paying attention to the news, but more attention to the face. Afterwards, I looked up the name and pulled it up, enlarging the pic in a new window. As soon as I did I found at first, she starts to look a lot like Nicole, especially from Stepford Wives with the long-round face, blonde hair and blue eyes. Like me, she has similar matches to Nicole Kidman, Amy Adams and Jennifer Lawrence with a long shape. But, almost wider, heart to square like the Deschanel sisters including Zooey, but similar to my matches almost more like Emily Deschanel. Then, I found she does start to look like Nicole-me with a very long-almost rectangular shaped face. However, her is rounder and mine is wider closer to Emily Deschanel’s. So, finding the similar matches we, in this case she both had from long-round shape of Nicole. Right after the fact, I found she starts to look like Ben Stiller just as much.

Like me, she has similar matches to Nicole Kidman, Amy Adams and Jennifer Lawrence with a long shape. But, almost wider, heart to square like the Deschanel sisters including Zooey, but similar to my matches almost more like Emily Deschanel. Then, I found she does start to look like Nicole-me with a very long-almost rectangular shaped face. However, her is rounder and mine is wider closer to Emily Deschanel’s. So, finding the similar matches we, in this case she both had from long-round shape of Nicole. Right after the fact, I found she starts to look like Ben Stiller just as much.

However, her is rounder and mine is wider closer to Emily Deschanel’s. So, finding the similar matches we, in this case she both had from long-round shape of Nicole. Right after the fact, I found she starts to look like Ben Stiller just as much.

Then, I found she does start to look like Nicole-me with a very long-almost rectangular shaped face. However, her is rounder and mine is wider closer to Emily Deschanel’s. So, finding the similar matches we, in this case she both had from long-round shape of Nicole. Right after the fact, I found she starts to look like Ben Stiller just as much. How did I come to discover this? More about that below…

Image result for nicole kidman stepford wives gif

First, I found she starts to look like Nicole Kidman with the same length of long-round, narrow and trilateral shape.

Image result for Ben Stiller gif

Then, in width of shape at about the same time I found she starts to look like Ben Stiller with an even narrower width of shape, longer almost more long-angular ike Ben Stiller’s shape. She even has natural brown-light blonde hair, light-blue gray eyes to green and fair skin like the both of them. Also, she starts to look like Nicole, but even has a mole like Ben while Nicole doesn’t.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

