Posted on

Tina Fey & Will Ferell=Emma Watson

Image result for tina fey and will ferrell

 

So who would they look like together?…

Image result for emma watson gif

Emma Watson.

It’s funny because I found the both have close to oval shaped faces like Winona Ryder,

but somewhat more elongated. Thought I did see a certain likeness in the both of them.

But, then looking at Emma when I discovered this I found she starts to look like Will Ferell just as much.

Image result for megamind gif

I guess the two heroine vs. “villain” in the movie Megamind wouldn’t make a bad-looking girl in real life.

How did come to discover this? More about that below…

Image result for tina fey and will ferrell

Image result for tina fey gif

First, I found that Emma starts to look like Tina having the same length of almost oval-egg shaped face.

Image result for emma watson gif

Then, in width of shape she has a much narrower-almost egg-trilateral shaped face like Will Ferell.

Image result for will ferrell gif

This time, he’s working in his evil lair disguised as a restaurant moo ha ha ha!

Image result for megamind gif

More about the two in addition, she even has done an American accent and has brown to almost green-blue eyes like Will Ferell and natural brown hair.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

