Posted on

Matt Dillon & Cameron Diaz=Shane West

So who would these two look like together?…

Shane West.

Image result for shane west gif

(Pictorial is coming soon).

After looking at this embellished drawing of mine of Matt Dillon that I drew…

I found he looked like the two-how? More about that below…

Earlier on, I found that Cameron Diaz had male matches of people from egg-almost oval shapes or semi-long heart shaped faces. For one example, Jonathon Jackson. (In addition, for more about the Jonathon Jackson match, click).

Then, I found at the same time, he has male matches of a lot of actor/comedians from the 90’s such as Ben Stiller, Owen Wilson (For more about the Ben and Owen examples click here and here).

Finally, in this case, of Matt Dillon. I found that he has matches  of male and female, from Matt Dillon to Cameron Diaz in between the two with a semi-long (heart) shaped face in between the two, almost rounder appearing like Cameron’s. Then, at about the same time almost narrow-square and trilateral shaped like Matt Dillon’s.

How did I come to discover this in the first place? More about this below…

Image result for matt dillon gif

First, in length of shape he starts to look like Matt Dillon with the same length of trilateral, narrow-square shaped face like his.

Image result for shane west gif

Then, in width of shape, it is much wider to almost rounder and egg-oval shaped like Cameron Diaz’s.

Image result for cameron diaz gif

In addition, he has natural brown hair, in between green to blue-gray, almost medium to dark hazel to brown eyes in and natural brown-blonde hair in between them both. In addition to demeanor, he has done really silly or serious characters like them both.

So, for this reason you could say there is definitely something about Mary,

Image result for cameron diaz gif

or in this case Cameron who plays her that the Matt Dillon’s detective character couldn’t figure out.

Image result for matt dillon there's something about mary

That in this case Shane West could pass for their son and she never let him know.

Image result for SHane West whatever it takes

Hmmm… I smell a sequel called There’s Something About Shane? lol

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

