Posted on

Jake Thomas & LaLaine=Tom Felton

Image result for Miranda and matt on lizzie mcguire

Image result for jake thomas then and now

So who would they look like together?…

Image result for tom felton gif

Tom Felton.

Image result for jake thomas lizzie mcguire gif

It’s funny how later I found this gif linking the two concepts together after the fact.

Before I found this gif I found that the two…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

looked somewhat alike yet somewhat different, famous from 2001-to after 2004 after the big successes of Lizzie McGuire and Harry Potter.

Now, based on my observation in the same order as others subconsciously we read therefore remember seeing gender first, before face.

But looking again at the differences of the two the face shape, I found that Tom looked like him

yet somewhat different like someone else which I found later was LaLaine from Lizzie McGuire.

Personally, watching the show I remember one episode where Matt had it bad for Lizzie’s friend Miranda who did not feel the same way.

Image result for LaLaine gif

But, had he been older and it was non-Disney moment…

Image result for LaLaine gif

Maybe she would’ve wanted to spend more time alone with him

later having a son who looked like him? Either way, Tom definitely starts to look like the two.

How did I come to discover this?

More about that below…

Image result for Jake Thomas Tom Felton

First, I found that Tom starts to look like Jake having the same length of shape.

Image result for tom felton gif

Then, you can see at the same time it is much wider-almost egg-oval shaped, like LaLaine’s.

Image result for LaLaine gif

He starts to look like the two of them which I found, but that would never happen lol

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

