Posted on

Goldie Hawn & Craig T Nelson=Brittany Snow

Related image

Image result for private benjamin craig t nelson

So who would they look like together?…

Image result for brittany snow gif

Brittany Snow.

If anyone remembers watching Private Benjamin with Kate Hudson’s mother…

Related image

the legendary Goldie Hawn

Image result for goldie hawn gif

I found that Brittany Snow looks a little like her. But then, she started to look like someone else from the same movie who?…

Image result for brittany snow gif

Anyone remember this guy next to Eileen Brennan? He may not be in the lead role,

Image result for coach cast

but he is famous for the show Coach sitting next to Katherine Helmond, the red-head woman on the left ( who also played Goldie’s mother in Overboard in the 80’s-small world huh?)

Image result for overboard joannas mother

Anyway, the main go from Coach Craig T. Nelson himself, also in Private Benjamin below…

Image result for craig t nelson private benjamin

and I found that Brittany Snow (above) starts to look like the both of them just the same.

How did I come to discover this? More about that below…

 

 

I was actually in the middle of drawing Brittany Snow and found the drawing did look like her with heart shaped face.

But, I looked and she started to remind me of Goldie-Craig T. Nelson.

Then, I looked at the three side-by-side. More about that below…

Related image

First, I found that Brittany Snow starts to look like Goldie Hawn having the same length of trilateral shape.

Image result for brittany snow gif

However, she almost starts to look like Craig T Nelson in width of shape, almost flatter-quadrilateral shaped like his.

Image result for private benjamin craig t nelson

In addition, she even has in between blue-green eyes like the two, natural brown-blonde hair and has also done comedies and drama like the both of them.

 

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

