Posted on

Bulldog & Jane Leeves from Frasier=Daniel Radcliffe

So who would they look like together? (bottom left and top right).

Daniel Radcliffe.

(Pictorial coming soon).

Image result for bulldog and daphne scene frasier

I’ll explain it below…

There was one scene in Frasier where the two were alone together for the first time

Image result for bulldog and daphne scene frasier

and anyone who saw that knew that ended up well, lol.

Anyway, looking at the two together I found they both have in between a round-wide, almost square face.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Then, I found they both have male matches of Ed Harris, Josh Hutcherson and Jude Law

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

and of female of Kate Winslet and Amanda Seyfried

having matches male and female of a somewhat round-trilateral but almost more wide square face shape altogether.

After that, I found someone who fit the same description with a round-wide shape having the same matches

closest to Jude Law having an almost trilateral-square shape like his and that was Daniel Radcliffe.

How did I come to discover he looks like the both of them? More about that below…

First, he starts to look like Bulldog with his shape of face, somewhat wide-square appearing.

Then, in width of shape he starts to look like Jane with the same width of much narrower-rounder, egg-oval appearing shaped face.

In addition, he has in between dark to medium, in between brown to green eyes, natural brown hair and very fair skin.

He is also British like Jane and has done a Cockney accent before, so the accent might come easy.

Image result for bulldog and daphne scene frasier

In addition to demeanor, he reminds me of the both of them, somewhat silly to serious, eccentric

and has also done a few music and dancing numbers. Can you imagine the two together later having Harry Potter without the glasses as a son?

Spoiler Alert: The magic may not have happened due to Bulldog not getting anywhere with drunken Daphne in the scene above.

But, I found if they had gotten together and had a son later on he would definitely look like Daniel Radcliffe.

Bulldog & Jane Leeves=Daniel Radcliffe

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

