Posted on

3/12/17

It looks like people have been keeping up-to-date on the newsletters/updates and the feedback I have been leaving weekly on the comments page…

Thank You 8

I love my followers!

But, I don’t do it for the fame.

Thank you everyone so much for your support. Here were a few that made me like…

 

cotd5

A negative-positive outlook if you will.

From negative…

...Says It All

to positive…

Two New Men to Love; Ben & Jerry

Aww That's Sweet

Well this changed my perspective for this week. A better tomarrow reading your comment.

I'm Leaking

Tears of joy. Thank you for your pleasant, quaint comment. So nice to leave such a sweet note. Thanks for taking the time to leave one, reading the newsletter and for visiting.

Keep your eyes on more to come. Here are a few for next month, coming your way…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 


 

cotd4

On topic, thinking further people seem to like this gif commenting on it. Its funny because I just recieved a comment on it last week. I guess its popular? LOL I thought it was a cute gif myself.

So I see you’re a Harry Potter fan? What better way to “mark” the occasion…

Image result for harry potter shows scar gif

Thank you for your enchanting comment. I love how you used the term walk-through.

Image result for department of mysteries

I might have a bit to go, but am nonethless enjoying the wonderful comments such as yours along the way.

Image result for flot highest cloud dumbledore gif

Feel free to take the grand tour anytime looking at the sites/sights

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

and you enjoy the journey as well.

Image result for harry ron and hermione end gif

Image result for harry potter hippogriff gif

Image result for harry potter hippogriff gif

Thanks for your comment and for visiting.


cotd1

 

Aww, thank you! I love hearing feedback on this particular subject just as much.

Related image

Now, more about this if interested…I believe I have found a closer match,

 

Image result for mark wahlberg christian bale amy adams

Image result for amy adams mark wahlberg

Image result for mark wahlberg christian bale amy adams

and I had the wrong on-screen brother, found Sarah

to

starts to look like Mark

Image result for mark wahlberg gif

next to Amy

Related image

and not so much Christian who was Amy’s partner-in-crime from American Hustle.

Image result for christian bale movies

Image result for mark wahlberg gets beat up by ted gif

No biggie, so what are the votes for this one updated of male match?

IDK yet because there are no votes yet.

For the most part so far polls voted for have been a little higher than 90%. For this reason, every once in a while, there will be polls favoring one gender more than the other

Image result for every now and then people will surprise you buffy gif

and that is when I have to go back and look through, find a closer match whether or male of female anyway…

Image result for amy adams gif

This one ought to be interesting in terms of the polls.

Image result for mark wahlberg gets beat up by ted gif

But, what was even more interesting as well as intriguing was your comment. It was a knock out hit!

Image result for amy adams gif

Thank you I am glad it helped you.

Thanks again for everything and for visiting.


 

cotd6

 

Image result for chris pine gif

Wow! Was excited to hear the news when I read your comment. Thank you so much! You deserve some Chris gifs…

Related image

I guess it was the apple of your eye?

Image result for chris pine gif

Way to stick to your guns!

Image result for chris pine gif

Ok, enough gif puns seriously,  I am glad you enjoyed it.

Yeah, I wonder how much we actually miss from face to face in passing. But, if we look a little closer

Image result for chris pine eyes closeup

 

Image result for lightning star trek moving gif

 

who knows how far back we can go? This is the furthest example so far to my recollection back to actors previous to my generation from the sixties.

Related image

Image result for ann margret gif

 

Image result for ann margret and walter matthau

Image result for walter matthau eyes

Image result for walter matthau eyes

Also, if you are interested in more Chris posts, here is a link to my newest one called “Chris-ociation”.

Image result for ann margret gif

Hope you enjoy and thank you for your comment on this and for visiting.


cotd7

 

Image result for emma stone gif

Wow! Awesome,

Image result for emma stone oscar speech gif

I love how you used the term best. Is this a dream? I feel like I am in La La Land!

Image result for emma stone la la land

You made me feel like I have received Oscar for “Best website”.

On topic, so many people to thank. For one, especially you. Now, I am keeping my head and straight and not getting a big one in the process. There are so many underappreciated, underestimated people in the real world like you who took the time to leave such a moving comment-thank you so much! Here’s a free-bie, enjoy!

Just a few drawings, unfinished. I have yet to draw a detailed portrait of Emma Stone.

Image result for bla bla bla gif

Before I am interrupted my music aka; I get too much into of a long speech epic here is an FAQ answering that your question about this topic.

Here are some drawings showing the shape of face you might enjoy of Emma’s castmate Woody…

Image result for Zombieland emma stone woody harrelson

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sadly, there is not a lot on the topic. But, I hope you found this page useful.

Image result for emma stone gif

Thanks you for your ongoing support and for visiting.

Don’t worry, the future is not a grim one. I look forward to everyone’s future comments.

Thank you everyone for your support and for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

