Posted on

Nicole Kidman & Bradley Cooper=This unknown & Sarah Rafferty

So who would they look like together?

These two female matches below and one below. Who are they? Scroll down for more…

Match #1: This caricature drawing of Taylor Swift’s character from The Lorax

nkbrc3

and

Match #2: Sarah Rafferty from Suits.

nkbrc2

I found these two different matches that looked somewhat-1/2 like me with my matches including:

Nicole Kidman-Amy Adams and

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Sarah Michelle Gellar-Joanna Garcia.

Now, looking back the two unknown matches look-alike but different. Still, I found in shape they looked somewhat like each other even found that they both started to look like Nicole Kidman and of male gender, Bradley Cooper.

How did I find this? More about each match below…

First, I found this illustration of the red-head character that Taylor Swift plays. Like Nicole, you can see a little bit of Taylor in her (For more about how I found they look-alike click here), but not as close.

The drawing starts to look more like Nicole Kidman not just with the read hair, but longer shape. At first, she starts to look like Nicole in length of long length of shape.

nkbrc3

Then, in width it is almost narrower and trilateral-square like Bradley’s. Even at a glance she looks like Nicole with long shape and red hair, but she starts to look like Bradley with his green eyes.


More about the second one I found…

I found Sarah Rafferty from Suits looked alot like Nicole at first in length of shape almost more trilateral-rectangular like hers.

nkbrc2

Then, just as much in width of shape she starts to look like Bradley Cooper with a much rounder and wider, almost more heart-square shape.

Altogether, she looks like the two in between with a shape not too long and flat, but not too round and wide or heart-square, more equivocal and oval shaped. She even has natural red hair like Nicole and in between green-blue, very dark brown eyes and fair skin.


 

Image result for bradley cooper and nicole kidman

So who would their lovechild look like?…

coopernkarmitage

Richard Armitage.

Originally, I found that Richard Armitage and Bradley Cooper loos somewhat alike. They both look somewhat like Jeff Timmons with a shape not too round-long… (For more about that click here).

Bradley Cooper Jeff Lachey Richard Armitage

Basically, I found that Bradley and Richard look somewhat alike to each other. Then, I found that Richard starts to look like Nicole. I did before, just not next to Bradley (For more about that, click here). Finally, I found a closer match of Richard to Bradley and Nicole. How? More about that below…

First, I found that Richard Armitage looked like Bradley Cooper.

They both have the same length of heart-shaped face. Then I found…

Image result for richard armitage gif

Richard starts to look a little more like Nicole Kidman with a much narrower width of shape, appearing more long and rectangular to almost egg-oval shaped.

He even has in between light blue-almost light green eyes like Nicole and Bradley, very fair skin and natural brown hair. In addition to demeanor, he is very laid back and mysterious like the Nicole but also somewhat dramatic and more intense like Bradley Cooper.

Also, both Nicole and Bradley have nailed an English accent and Richard Actually has one. So, maybe they could play a dramatic British family? Just food for thought…

coopernkarmitage

 

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

