Posted on

Taylor Ball & Kylie Lendon from Eddie’s Million Dollar Cook-Off =Johnny Depp

tylie

Eddie's Million Dollar Cook-Off

I found together these two both had somewhat similar matches from oval-heart shape, long-almost wider square-shaped face of:

Image result for January Jones face shapes 101

Female: January Jones

Image result for Gwyneth Paltrow face shapes 101

and Gwyneth Paltrow (with a regular heart-oval, oval-conic shape face).

Male:

Leonardo DiCaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio-Josh Hutcherson

Josh Hutcherson square

(with a trilateral-square shaped face).

In between these matches I found someone of male gender who has a trilateral-square, regular heart, somewhat round shaped face who was Johnny Depp. How did I come to discover he looks like the both of them in shape? More about that below…

Image result for johnny depp gif

Altogether, I found he starts to look like Taylor Ball having the same length of regular heart shape. Then, he starts to look like Kylie Lendon in width of almost rounder-wider square, oval-egg shaped face.

tylie

In addition, he has medium-dark eyes, natural brown hair like the two. Basically, if these two had gotten together and Kylie’s character had a bun in the oven he could grow up to be Johnny Depp from Chocolat.

Image result for chocolat johnny depp poster

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

