Posted on

Paul Walker & Jodi Lynn O Keefe=Ashley Olsen;Tom Felton

 

Image result for paul walker and jodi lyn o'keefe shes all that

Image result for jodi lyn o'keefe shes all that

So who would they look like together?

jpaul

Match 1: (Female) Ashley Olsen

sat

Match 2: (Male) Tom Felton

Image result for mary-kate olsen gif

Round-Wide, somewhat elongated shape:

In the past I found that Ashley Olsen has the same matches as Mary-Kate does.

More about the matches I found…

For female (like Jodi’s):Round-Wide, somewhat elongated shape like:

Ellen Barkin

Cameron Diaz oval

Ellen Barkin-Cameron Diaz (almost narrower more oval-shaped face)

Michelle Pfeiffer Amanda Seyfried

Michelle Pfeiffer and  somewhat Amanda Seyfried (left to right).

Rachel McAdams Elizabeth Banks Heather Graham anag

and Heather Graham and Rachel McAdams (far right and left).

Image result for mary-kate olsen gif

shesallthatlovechild

jpaul

Now, I found they both have close female matches of Jodie Lynn O Keefe.

Image result for mary-kate olsen gif

However, Ashley’s shape is slightly longer-oval shaped than hers. Then, starts to look 1/2 somewhat like Jodi and yet more like someone else with a wider shape from the same time frame, equal opposites and matches found from the 90’s very alike but somewhat different. Mary-Kate in one scenario here and Ashley, more like Paul here.

But, how did I come to find she looked like the two of them together? More about that below…

Now, I found she did have similar matches like her sister close to Jodi. But, then I found she starts to look like Paul Walker.

Image result for jodi lyn o'keefe shes all that

Image result for paul walker and jodi lyn o'keefe shes all that

Image result for paul walker gif

However, looking back at the three altogether…

First, she has the same length of Paul’s much flatter and narrower, trilateral-square shaped face.

Image result for ashley olsen gif

Then, in width of shape, she starts to look like Jodie, with an almost rounder-oval, somewhat flatter trilateral shaped face.

Image result for jodi lyn o'keefe shes all that gif

She even has natural red-brown hair, fair skin and green-blue eyes like the two of them.

In addition to demeanor, she is serious dramatic yet somewhat silly and funny like the both of them.

jpaul

Match # 2 (male): Tom Felton

sat

It’s funny because at first I found that Paul and Tom looked somewhat alike. But, it was actually in the process of coloring, not drawing or looking/referring to faces.

Earlier on ,I was in the process of drawing the two using blue and green colors and thought I’d embellish, make Tom’s eyes brighter-green like it sometimes shows in the HP promos and green would match the Slytherin color of the uniform.

tf2

Then, afterwards I was coloring in the one of Paul and found that the Tom one I colored, for one example, the eyes…

closeupeyes

blue-cyanplanprettycolortouseforfelton

tf0007

even if exaggerated almost starts to look like Paul’s colors with the blue turquoise-green.

2eyes

After looking, I found the eye color might be a little exaggerated and did start to look like Paul’s, almost more turquoise-green. Then, I looked at the face and found that they both have the same wide heart shape. Then, I found later that Tom’s face starts to look like Jodie at the same time. Also, its funny because in another instance I did find that Ashley Olsen and Tom Felton looked 1/2, somewhat alike in another instance. (For more about that, click here). But, more about this one, I started to find he looks like Jodi Lynn Keefe just as much. How did I come to discover this? More about that below…

Image result for paul walker gif

First, I found that Tom Felton (Young and older), either way looked like Paul with the same length of wide heart-almost more square shape.

blue-cyanplanprettycolortouseforfelton

Image result for tom felton gif

Then, in width of shape I found it is much wider and almost rounder-more egg-oval shaped like Jodi Lynn O Keefe’s.

In addition, he natural brown-blonde hair like the both, has blue-green eyes in between the two and like the both have played pretty mean, dark and dramatic characters. But, you can tell he also has a funnier, sillier side too like the both of them.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page (also below). I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

