Posted on

David Hyde Pierce (Niles) & Jane Leeves (Daphne)=Jude Law

Image result for Daphne and Donny

If you saw Frasier you pretty much knew who Daphne ended up with. She ended up having a son with him. But, say she had a son with Niles and the show continued from Cheers-Frasier-Moone-Crane. Who would their son look like?…

Image result for niles and daphne on frasier

mooncrane

Jude Law.

Image result for Jude Law gif

You’d think because Jude has an English accent and much longer shape that I saw Daphne first. But, actually I found he looked like Niles. Then,  I found he looks like Daphne just the same. How? More about that below…

First, I found that he looks like David Hyde Pierce who played Niles. I even brought up to my mother doesn’t Niles look like Jude Law and she said, yeah but not as good-looking. So, he looked like him, yet different more embellished like someone else with a more refined, almost egg-shaped face which was Daphne who I found later. Looking back at all three I found that at first..

mooncrane

First, he starts to look like Niles (character) in length of shape, almost longer and quadrilateral, but much flatter, square-almost more heart-shaped. Then I found in width of shape, Jude’s shape is much narrower and almost more egg-oval shaped like Daphne’s oval shape. He even has Jude’s cleft and  in between lighter green-medium-dark brown eyes and natural brown-blonde hair like the both of them.

In addition to demeanor, like the two of them together, very dramatic and intense, yet somewhat funny with a good singing voice, a class act who has done theatre as well like the both of them. I’d imagine if they continued the show with Niles and Daphne having a son he would be somewhat dramatic, eccentric and a little zany like the both of them.

But, also more of a class act, with a British accent and very tall like Daphne, somewhat smart but neurotic with a bit of an ego like the Niles, the crane side. Still, that would’ve been interesting to see, them raising the next generation of Frasier.

Come to think of it that would’ve been a good show, the doctor needs a doctor like Frasier meets Becker but with psychiatry dr’s office like Becker’s with a son who is neurotic with psychic visions. Actually it’s starting to sound like Frasier & Becker meets That’s So Raven. Probably wouldn’t be a dull moment or as Daphne might say “Smashing”.

Image result for niles and daphne

Image result for young niles crane

Image result for young niles on frasier

Image result for Jude Law gif

Image result for Jude Law gif

Anyway, Jude Law, he even looks like a young Niles, the next generation doesn’t he?…

Image result for daphne on frasier

mooncrane

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

