Posted on

Daphne & Donnie from Frasier=Vanessa Hudgens

Image result for Daphne and Donny

So what celebrity did I find these two would look like together?…

Vanessa Hudgens.

Image result for vanessa hudgens high school musical gif

(pictorial coming soon)

If you saw Frasier, you couldn’t help but root for Niles and Daphne. But, Donnie wasn’t such a bad guy either. Either way for or against the two being together you can’t help but wonder, how would have the show ended? It probably would’ve been the end of Niles and they would probably end up having kids. I found one who looked somewhat like the both of them close to the same time frame from the late 90’s-2000’s. Who is that? More about that below…

 

First, I found she has the same length of shape as Jane Leeves’, much narrower-almost rounder, oval Then, in width of shape is much wider-square (wide heart) shaped like Donnie’s. She even has in a medium skin tone like Jane’s fair hue to Donnie’s darker tone, natural brown hair and hazel-brown eyes like the both of them. In addition to demeanor, she is more laid back but dramatic and at the same time, lighter and funny.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

