Posted on

2/5/17

cotd3

Thank you so much! Your comment filled me with joy.

A golden moment, worth treasuring indeed.

I am so glad it worked out. Thank you for pleasant feedback. Its nice to start the morning with a smile.

Thanks again and all the best.


Your comment got me right here…

On a personal note when it comes to drawing…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I have to get a consistency going. You can start to see the change from being able to view it further away. In addition, I have been working on that technique as well.

I am working on releasing some new ones.

Thanks for your compassion, keeping this site in mind and

Image result for thanks for your consideration katniss gif

Thanks for everything, for visiting.


Glad to hear it.

Hey, thanks!

This page has been viewed in the past alot. I’m thinking because it is featured first and also in the video. I guess video is the way to go? It’s hard to choose a good song in the background to drive the message home. But, bit by bit I am getting there.

Here are some other Ricci visuals you might enjoy which are posted and can also be found on the site.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks so much for your ongoing support. It’s nice to hear from a fellow reader such as yourself.

Awww

Thanks

 

Good luck to your 2017 and thanks for visiting!


 

Wow, here to help! Thanks for sharing your passion as well as compassion. I am so glad you want to be apart of the blog.

Yeah, implicated it can be a lot to take care of sometimes. But, as far as the guest writer offer goes.  (I don’t wear the expression like Leo below and I hate to sound unfriendly or off-puting) but…

No really,  thank you so much for wanting to be a part of the blog and lend a helping hand.

I hope this didn’t come off to off-puting. But, more about why I have decided this I have actually found a better way for readers to get involved if interested…

Now, I was indecisive about that for a while because

too much about that.

In the past, I have been asked this before, thought about it for a while and

Image result for sean connery indiana jones gif

For this reason, I have decided to head a new direction. Now, I may have never had the experience of guest-authoring before therefore, not completely sure.For this reason, what made me finally decide which way to go is this one major, impacting setback:  I have all the data and text which I would have to send which would take forever and am consistently saving new graphics. By the time I send them all out, I could have new posts out.

For that reason I have decided to not go in that direction. But, I have figured out an alternative for giving people such as who would love to take part in the site (more about that below)…

Afterwards, making it easier on both ends, I realized there are other parts that need more help, people getting involved more. How? There are polls on the combinations a-z pages and on the surveys page. The more results on feedback there, the better. If you wouldn’t mind taking a poll so I can elaborate on the results and/or spread the word that would be great.

I know you’re probably like “Why? That’s what publicizing for/social networking is for right?” Yeah, but I’m not quite ready for publicizing/doing a Facebook page just yet. But, I could use a lot of help in terms of people voting on all of the polls. That way I can elaborate on a part 2 for all of them and improve the site more.

Anyway, thank you for wanting to be part of the blog. I can’t tell you how much it means to me. I reading your response and was like…

Also, thank you for bringing that offer to my attention because I have just realized that I have been offered this in the past and should address this matter so there is no confusion in the future. In short, thanks for inspiring a new FAQ post regarding the matter of guest posts.

But, you’re the one who deserves the flowers.

Image result for disney giving flowers gif

Image result for disney giving flowers gif

Thank you so much for willing to help out and taking the time to write your heartfelt comment.

Good luck in all you do.

cotd

 

Wow, thank you! I haven’t been receiving comments on that page lately which is ironic because that is the page I designed to leave and respond via-feedback.

For that reason… Thank you so much. I saw this and it made my week. It’s nice to know I can make a difference.

Thank you so much for heartwarming comment and for visiting.


Hope everyone is having a good 2017 so far and plans are panning out well or, well enough

Related image

Thanks everyone for your comments and more will be up next week. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

