Posted on

Something Wicked This Way Comes:Me & Daniel Radcliffe combined female & male matches

Image result for harry potter sorcerer's stone gif

Something Wicked This Way Comes…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Image result for daniel radcliffe harry potter gif

lol I know,  OMG and WTF right?

This making a total of 7 matches. Yeah, Dan himself might be making the same face but I think because of all of the examples including his are very distinct make them memorable. More about the matches below…

Earlier on, I found matches not all at once starting with two including Nicole Kidman and Noah Silver previously found. Most recently, I have found more male and female matches making a total of 7.  Some are even pics of unknowns which I found recently while surfing the web.

Now, I will elaborate on the first female and then male in this hypothetical family album from faces, from Harry Potter and others on and off-screen…

Here are the 7 total to start. The links for Nicole and Noah are available above while the rest are elaborated on below…

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

I found these matches over a period of time.  Not counting the older, previous ones makes a total of  new matches including male and female…

right?

I guess drawing more paid off-increased my memory quite a bit, a facial time-turner? More about the matches I found…

Female: Before I mention the female matches themselves I found they all had similar matches like me-my cousin, of Nicole Kidman, Elizabeth McGovern and somewhat Jennifer Jason Leigh and male matches of Daniel Radcliffe having a long-oval almost egg-shaped face.

Anyway, the matches I found were:

Female:(2 matches total)

Image result for nicole kidman gif

  1. Nicole Kidman (which can be found here).

Me & Daniel Radcliffe=Nicole Kidman

 

 

2) This Harley Quinn character match

medrhq

 

First, I found this unknown Harley Quinn character had similar matches of me including Nicole Kidman, Amy Adams-my cousin.

However, I found she starts to look like someone else with a much rounder appearing shape.  How did I come to discover this? More about that below…

First I found this Harley Quinn character has the same length of heart shape, somewhat long-rounder appearing. Then, in width of shape, it is much wider-almost rounder like Daniel Radcliffe’s shape.

In addition, my guess would be this persons hair would be a natural brown looking at the natural brown roots fair skin and dark eyes like the both of us.

medrhq


Before I mention the rest of the matches I found that these males had similar matches of me-my father’s side who I found half of the sons look somewhat like Jude Law, like me from Nicole Kidman-Amy Adams and like Daniel Radcliffe, having a slightly rounder but trilateral-almost quadrilateral shaped face.

Here are the male matches I found including: (5 total)

  1. Noah Silver (which can be found here).

Me & Daniel Radcliffe=Noah Silver

 

2.This unknown Daniel-Ryder Strong lookalike

meanddrisunknown

I found this unknown in an ad and I found he had similar matches to mine and Daniel’s. I looked back and noticed that he does start to look like both of us. Now, how did I discover this? More about this below…

Altogether, I found that he looks like the both of us. First, he starts to look like me with same length of flatter and longer-almost quadrilateral shaped face. Then, he starts to look like Daniel Radcliffe having the same width of much wider-rounder, egg appearing shape like his.

In addition, he has medium neutral/hazel-dark, blue-brown eyes, natural dark brown hair and very fair skin in between, like the both of us. He even has a protruding somewhat round chin and cleft like the both of us.


3. Jude Law

 

medrjl

First, I found that I found that Jude Law looked a lot like my father and somewhat like his brother having a long-round shape of face, somewhat like my side and 1/2 of me.

Then, I found especially looking at Daniel has he got older and his face starts to appear more trilateral in reverse that Daniel looks somewhat like Jude Law (For more about that, click here). Altogether, I found that I see a little bit of my side to Daniel in Jude Law. How did I come to discover this? More about that below…

First, I found that Jude Law has the same length of long-round trilateral shaped face. Then, I found at the same time he looks somewhat different more like someone else.

His face has Daniel’s width of shape, much wider-almost rounder, egg-shaped face.  In addition, he has medium-dark in between blue-silver, silver-neutral/hazel-brown eyes, natural brown hair and very fair skin.

Image result for Alfie Jude Law gif

It’s funny because I’ve seen his movies including Alfie and I found while watching it he does look somewhat like the both of us. At times in terms of closeness and same gender he reminds me of Daniel, somewhat dramatic, somewhat funny.

But, then he starts to remind me of me( so I’ve been told some traits) unique as in approachable/”Sweet” and confidant yet spontaneous, wild/adventurous,versatile much darker and dramatic yet at the same time much more reserved.

medrjl


 

4. Richard Armitage

medrra

medrra2

Image result for Richard Armitage gif

It’s funny when Richard Armitage was younger and at times, he starts to look like Noah Silver who I found looks like me-Daniel.

Also, I found he looks somewhat like Noah Silver in shape of face trilateral-egg shaped like Daniel-me like Noah having the same animated lookalike Pitch from Rise of the Guardians.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The character Pitch himself in face shape is closest from heart-oval shape of people who look like Daniel Radcliffe- the original who it was modeled after-Jude Law. In a nutshell, I found he had my and Daniel’s matches. Later on, I found he starts to look like both of us. How did I come to find this? More about this particular discovery below…

medrra

First, in length of shape Richard and I have the same length of trilateral-almost quadrilateral shaped face.

 

Image result for Richard Armitage gif

Then, he has the same width of Daniel’s shape, much wider and almost rounder like his.

medrra2

In addition, he has very fair skin, dark hair and medium-dark eyes, almost green and at the same time almost silver-neutral/hazel-brown. In addition, sometimes I find he looks like me with Daniel’s nose. Or, he has Daniel’s eyes, but somewhat lighter and my longer shape of face and nose. I even found in another instance that I look 1/2 like him. (For more about that, click here).

5. This unknown pitch lookalike

Someone in between Noah Silver-Jude Law, somewhat like Daniel who I found starts to look like me. Here is the closest profile image of the side…

and the front…

dr-noah2

First, I found this unknown had female matches of mine including Nicole Kidman-Amy Adams and my cousin’s.

Then, in male matches had some of Daniel’s including Jude Law, Noah Silver, Richard Armitage and Tom Cruise with a long-round shape. Afterwards, I found that he starts to look like the both of us. How did I discover this? More about this below…

First, I found this unknown starts to look like me in length of shape, very long-almost more rectangular, quadrilateral but heart-shaped. Then, in width of shape is much wider like Daniel’s trilateral-almost egg-shaped like his.

Me & Daniel Radcliffe=This unknown Jude Law-Noah Silver match

He even has fair skin, medium-dark green-brown eyes, a cleft of chin and dark hair. In addition, looking at the expression, he seems very quiet and reserved and laid back but at the same time more dramatic and intense like the both of us.

 


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So, basically overtime I found all of these matches of female & male of trilateral-somewhat round shape with similar matches, having my length and his width of shape. In addition with dark eyes, natural red-brown hair and fair skin.

That’s all of the matches male and female I found having red-dark brown hair, fair skin, medium-dark blue-brown eyes, cleft of chin and long-round shape of face.

Also, if I had to thank anyone for helping make this post it would be facedouble.com, faceplusplus and pictriev for specifying as well as verifying the matches after I had looked at the shape and found the closest matches of male and female.

Image result for daniel radcliffe harry potter scar

Now, It’s funny, I always sensed something familiar in these faces. It was over a period of time but I was surprised that I had found so many matches.

Image result for daniel radcliffe harry potter scar gif

In a way, they all seem to leave a mark, something memorable, remarkable

Image result for daniel radcliffe harry potter spell gif

and unforgettable making them unique,”Timeless”in terms of remembering them in terms of their face shape whether being female or male, longer

 

Image result for nicole kidman practical magic gif

Image result for harley quinn batman arkham city

Or much more rounder-wider egg-shaped face. Also, I think that he has been in a movie franchise, seeing his face a lot more on-screen (about 15+ years) has something to do with it too.

Image result for daniel radcliffe harry potter gif

Image result for Alfie Jude Law gif

Image result for jude law sherlock holmes 2

Image result for daniel radcliffe looks like jude law

Anyway, feel free to vote for one or more than one.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I would love feedback here. In the future I will see if I can find this many matches for other males as well for other multiple examples. So far, outside of this post my personal best is 2-3 at once. If I find another example with more than that or as much as this one, I’ll keep you posted. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

