Posted on

In regards to: Interested in getting involved/ “Guest author/writer?”

Thank You 10

Wow, here to help! Thanks for sharing your passion…

compassion

as well as compassion. I am so glad you want to be apart of the blog, to get involved.

Commend the Effort 29

Yeah, implicated it can be a lot to take care of sometimes. But, as far as the guest writer offer goes.  (I don’t wear the expression like Leo below and I hate to sound unfriendly or off-puting) but…

No really, thank you so much for wanting to be a part of the blog and lend a helping hand.

I hope this didn’t come off to off-putting. But, more about why I have decided this I have actually found an easier, maybe even better way for readers to get involved

if interested…

Now, I was indecisive about that for a while because

how that’ll work out or too much about that.

In the past, I have been asked this before, thought about it for a while and

Image result for sean connery indiana jones gif

For this reason, I have decided to head a new direction. Now, I may have never had the experience of guest-authoring before therefore, not completely sure.For this reason, what made me finally decide which way to go is this one major, impacting setback:

I have all the data and text which I would have to send which would take forever and am consistently saving new graphics. By the time I send them all out, I could have new posts out.

For that reason I have decided to not go that direction but have figured out an alternative for giving people such as who would love to take part in the site (more about that below)…

Afterwards, making it easier on both ends, I realized there are other parts that need more help, people getting involved more.

How?

There are polls on the combinations a-z pages and on the surveys page. The more results on feedback there, the better.

If you wouldn’t mind taking a poll so I can elaborate on the results and/or spread the word that would be great.

I know you’re probably like “Why? That’s what publicizing for/social networking is for right?” Yeah, but I’m not quite ready for publicizing/doing a Facebook page just yet. But, I could use a lot of help in terms of people voting on all of the polls. That way I can elaborate on a part 2 for all of them and improve the site more.

Anyway, thank you for wanting to be part of the blog. I can’t tell you how much it means to me.  Every time I read a comment regarding to this I am like…

Gosh

Party hard!

Awesome, thank you everyone for wanting to get involved. I will see if I can figure out other easier alternatives both ways, reader and author as well. But, this is what I have come up with so far. If anything else

I'm Pressing It

I will add here,

Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder

keep you posted.

Commend the Effort 15

Thank You

Thank you everyone for your interest, willingness and participation and for visiting.

(For more FAQ click back).

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

3 responses to “In regards to: Interested in getting involved/ “Guest author/writer?”

  1. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

    Like

  2. I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

