Posted on

Michelle Pfeiffer & Sean Penn=Aj Michalka

So who would they look like together?…

iamsamlovechild

AJ Michalka.

 

First, I found that AJ Michalka’s matches were somewhat of Ellen Barkin-Cameron Diaz and Cameron Diaz-Michelle Pfeiffer with a long-almost rounder, oval shape.

At one point I even associated one for the other with a long-round shape and blonde hair with thin pout…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For that reason, I found how they looked alike at first. Then, I found later on that AJ starts to look like someone else just the same-who?…

Sean Penn from I Am Sam.

Image result for sean penn i am sam

Then, later I found she looked like the both of them. How did I come to discover this? More about that below…

At first, looking back the both of them I found that she starts to look like Michelle Pfeiffer with the same length of trilateral-almost rounder shaped face.

Image result for Michelle Pfeiffer gif

Then, in width of shape it is much wider to quadrilateral shaped like Sean Penn’s.

Image result for Sean Penn gif

She is even somewhat reserved dark and dramatic like the both of them with brown-blonde hair and blue gray -green eyes.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

31 responses to “Michelle Pfeiffer & Sean Penn=Aj Michalka

  1. naturally like your website but you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll definitely come back again.

    Like

  2. Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

    Like

  3. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

    Like

  4. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

    Like

  5. This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

    Like

  6. This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

    Like

  7. Hey, you used to publish magnificent, but the final handful of posts have been kinda uninteresting… I miss your great writings. Past a number of posts are just a minor bit out of track! come on!

    Like

  8. I in addition to my pals were actually going through the great tricks found on your web page and so all of the sudden came up with a terrible suspicion I never thanked the site owner for them. All of the guys were consequently happy to see all of them and already have truly been making the most of them. We appreciate you actually being well accommodating and for getting varieties of superb subjects most people are really needing to know about. My very own sincere apologies for not saying thanks to sooner.

    Like

  9. business ideas great points altogether, you just gained a brand new reader. What would you recommend about your post that you made a few days ago? Any positive?GoBizAp.com

    Like

  10. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!

    Like

  11. Frankly I am already impressed from this post, where you folks try toaddress on this website I found the solution at the end here we go have a peek at this website: https://sites.google.com/view/hospitalmanagementsoftware/home

    Like

  12. Honestly I am already impressed of this webpage, which you folks try toaddress in this website I found the solution after all here we go here are the findings: http://www.yelo.qa/company/346235/Savant_Hospital_Management_Systems_Software#products

    Like

  13. I used to be suggested this web site via my cousin. I’m now not positive whether this post is written via him as no one else recognize such unique approximately my difficulty. You’re amazing! Thank you!

    Like

  14. obviously like your web site but you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I will certainly come back again.

    Like

  15. It’s best to take part in a contest for among the finest blogs on the web. I will suggest this site!

    Like

  16. An fascinating discussion is worth comment. I think that it’s best to write extra on this topic, it may not be a taboo subject but typically individuals are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    Like

  17. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

    Like

  18. apply pr

    Great post there! Keep it up!

    Like

  19. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  20. I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

  21. I found your weblog site on google and check a couple of of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the very good operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for forward to reading extra from you afterward!…

    Like

  22. I used to be recommended this blog by way of my cousin. I am no longer positive whether or not this put up is written by way of him as nobody else realize such certain about my problem. You are amazing! Thank you!

    Like

  23. you will have an incredible blog right here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my blog?

    Like

  24. The very core of your writing while appearing agreeable originally, did not settle very well with me after some time. Someplace within the sentences you were able to make me a believer unfortunately just for a very short while. I however have got a problem with your leaps in logic and one might do nicely to help fill in all those breaks. In the event that you actually can accomplish that, I could undoubtedly be impressed.

    Like

  25. There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing will be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around things like that, but I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both boys and girls feel the impact of just a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

    Like

  26. I discovered your website web site on bing and check a number of your early posts. Keep up the great operate. I just additional increase RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for toward reading a lot more from you down the road!…

    Like

  27. Guess I will just book mark this website. You have a good head on your shoulders. You are my savior.

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

