Posted on

1/15/17

cotd4x

 

4x in a row-wow! Thank you all so much. I will discuss each one below…

Thank you youtube! Its nice to see you are a fan of my work. I love how you used the words “High Quality”

Your comment is top-notch and deserves 5 stars as well…

Thank you for that kind sentiment, best wishes and thanks again for visiting.

 

Aww, thanks. I was bear-y excited to receive your comment. If you would like to keep up with the most recent updates, you can look at the newsletter here featuring the progress and the updates page here featuring what updates with the available link. BTW congrats I believe you are the first to view this page this month!

I am so glad you want to keep up with the most recent updates. Here is a quick slideshow of some more to come…

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Hope you enjoy!

I am also working on some drawings to add to the drawing pages including the Drawn in Detail ones which will available soon as well.

Thank you for your interest, your wonderful sentiment and for visiting.

 

 

Wow! I have had a lot of hits since I updated the homepage to make it easier…

and glad I did! Now, I have a lot more to work on not, there yet counting my eggs before they hatch but am planning a lot more for the blog.

 

I am so grateful you stopped by

Thank you for making a person feel worthy. Love the response and no mean to make a bittersweet sad, sentiment but my goodbyes with a Robin Williams (R. I. P.) gif

 

Thank you so much for your comment and for visiting.

 

I am glad it exceeded expectations!

Thank you so much. You’ve made me feel like superhero: invincible, unstoppable and have done the impossible.

Thank you for the recommendation

I am very blessed to have a reader such as yourself. All the best and thanks again for the recommendation, for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

