Posted on

Shane West & Allison from Get Over It=Me;This Nicole Kidman-Mila Jovovinch simulation

Shane West in Get Over It

So who would they look like together?…

goilovechild2

1-2

Match 1: This Nicole Kidman-Mila Jovovinch morph simulation.

 

 

Match 2: Me

(Pictorial is coming soon).


Match 1:This Nicole Kidman-Mila Jovovinch morph simulation.

goilovechild2

 

1-2

goilovechild

I found this morph simulation of Nicole Kidman and Mila Jovovinch (who I found resembled another gender just the same as Nicole-for more about that, click here). had similar matches of Nicole Kidman-Amy Adams; Mila Jovovinch and somewhat Emma Stone-Amanda Seyfried with a long oval-almost more trilateral shaped face.

Later, I found that she looked in between the two below with a long oval shape, somewhat long-round in between almost more egg-trilateral shaped.

How did I come to discover this? More about this below…

Looking back from one to the other I found first from looking at the length of shape that this unknown starts to look like Shane West. They have the same length of semi-long shape. However, Shane’s is flatter and more trilateral and at the same time while looking alike she looks somewhat different.

 

Image result for shane west gif

Then in width of shape I found she starts to look like…

1-2

Allison who played his girlfriend in the movie Get Over It. She has the same width of shape as her, much narrower somewhat elongated shape and at the same time almost rounder-oval shaped like hers.

Image result for get over it movie gif

Personally, I think she is even prettier than her. But, she has in between lighter green-gray blue-gray and neutral silver-hazel eyes like the two. She also has very fair skin and natural red-brown hair with a similar laid back but dramatic expression like the two as well.

1-2

goilovechild2


Match # 2: Me

I have yet to redo the pictorial having 3 side-by-side. I know WTF right? LOL, but, this was exactly how I discovered I looked like the both of them here in a young picture of me, second on the left.

At first, I looked at all three at once and noticed something similar in me, in the other two from male-female on the top and bottom. I found that I did start to look like them both.

Then, I realized so does the older, previous match I found mentioned above.

1-2

In addition, I found we both had another pair of male-female matches-more about that here.

So basically, I found this unknown morph and me have a similar shape close, in another scenario of male-female matches, look like these two.

Shane West in Get Over It

How did I come to discover this? More about that below…

Image result for shane west gif

First, I found that I start to look like Shane West having the same length of long-round, almost more quadrilateral shape. Notice the similar forehead and chin?

In addition, I found we both had similar matches with a long shape like Nicole’s (below, far left)  here and of Emily’s square shape on the far right here and here.

Basically, somewhat alike yet somewhat different of shape in male and female matches. Then, I found that at the same time I start to look like…

Allison from Get Over It having the same width of much wider-almost more oval-egg appearing shape.

 

Image result for get over it movie gif

In addition, I have very fair skin, natural red-brown hair and medium-dark eyes like the both of them.

goilovechild2

 

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.

 

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

