Posted on

Nicole Kidman & Tommy Lee Jones=Leslie Mills

 

 

Looking into the future…

Who would they look like together?…

bmlovechild

Leslie Mills.

I found looking at my album artwork in Itunes of music library that Leslie Mills looked like Nicole Kidman. She does start to look like her somewhat. However, her face is much wider-almost rounder, square-oval. After looking at her shape I found that her closest face matches also include people with a much wider-rounder appearing shape like: Charlieze Theron and Margot Robbie. But, looking once more I found she looks like Nicole yet somewhat different like another familiar face-this time male. Would you believe Tommy Lee Jones, who starred in Batman Forever with her? How did I discover this? More about that below…

First, I found that singer Leslie Mills has the same length of long-round shape.

bmlovechild

 

Then, in width of shape I found her shape is square, very wider-almost much rounder egg-oval shaped like Tommy Lee Jones. She even has natural red-brown hair, very fair skin and in between blue-brown medium-dark eyes.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

