Posted on

Nicole Kidman & Edward Norton=This Vivian Leigh & Elizabeth Taylor morph

 

So who would they look like together?…

nknorton

 

 

This unknown morph made online of Vivien Leigh and Elizabeth Taylor.

All of the females, classy actresses and somewhat relate to each other in some manner. First, Nicole mentioned in an interview that her favorite actress was Vivien Leigh (from Gone With The Wind).  It’s funny because I ran some face matches and they both had similar matches of each other and would you believe?… Elizabeth Taylor, who I found has similar matches of Nicole Kidman-me and Amy Adams-my cousin, like us with a long-round shape, but instead with much darker hair and eyes.

I found in an instance looking at one to the next, Vivien to Elizabeth they both look somewhat like Nicole yet different and vice versa. It wasn’t until I found this morph made online of Vivien and Elizabeth combined into one unknown morph simulation that this simulation looks like Nicole even more. Yet, she looks like someone different-Edward Norton. Now, how did I figure this out? More about that below…

After looking at the simulation I found in length of shape she looks like Nicole Kidman with a long-round shape.

nknorton

Then, in width of shape she starts to look like Nicole’s bff/lookalike Naomi Watt’s Birdman castmate from Birdman, Edward Norton with a much wider-almost rounder, egg-shaped face. She even has blue-dark brown eyes, fair skin and red-brown hair. Now, Nicole never did a movie with Edward Norton, but Naomi has 2x and I believe she has met him.

Image result for nicole kidman naomi watts and edward norton painted veil premire

Image result for nicole kidman and edward norton

But, I couldn’t find a pic of just the two together.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

