Posted on

Melissa McCarthy & Bradley Cooper=Me

Image result for oh bradley you so fine spy movie melissa mccarthy gif

So who would they look like together?

Me.

I know OMG and WTF right?

Image result for Melissa mccarthy gif

I believe I have found somewhat of my visual id-no not the card type, that kind lol!

I will go through how I found this below.

Now, this was the only pic I could find of the two together but, they were in the movie Hangover 3 together in 1 scene.

But, Melissa’s character liked Zach’s character. Personally, I think she should’ve had a bigger part because she is well-known for doing comedy on the show Mike & Molly. Anyway, I found these two looked like me one before the other. More about the below…

Image result for Melissa mccarthy gif

First, looking at Molly’s matches close/like her sister Victoria on the show, somewhat-1/2 like Eva Green (For more about that, click here). Second, I found 2x from the same movie she looked like two similar unknowns with my close matches from Nicole Kidman-Amy Adams, Amy Adams-my cousin, and Eva Green with an oval-almost much narrower trilateral shape. (For more about that, click here and here).

Second, Bradley’s matches I found were 1/2-somewhat of me, close and like my Amy Adams-my cousin (For more about that, click here) with a more trilateral face-almost more quadrilateral. It’s funny because even facebook thought I was somewhat like Bradley Cooper. I thought at the time, I could see that but yet different and I look like someone else of female gender.

It wasn’t until later that I found I looked like the both of them. How did I come to discover this? More about that below…

Image result for Melissa mccarthy gif

First, in length of shape I found I look somewhat like Melissa, also close to the unknown female matches having the same length of oval appearing-almost much narrower-quadrilateral shape.

Then in width of shape, I found that I start to look like Bradley’s much flatter and wider trilateral to almost more quadrilateral shaped face. I even have fair skin and dark hair. Also, if you look at the two’s eye color both green-almost bluer, together medium-dark ,somewhat in between that yellow-green & gray-brown (neutral/hazel-brown), I have the same medium-dark, brown to almost lighter, neutral/hazel eyes.

In addition to demeanor, I can be somewhat silly-serious and intense like the both of them as well. I can even start to see the similar expression as well.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think I resemble more ?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

