Posted on

Matthew Broderick & Sloane from Ferris Bueller=Nathan Gamble

So who would they look like together?…

Nathan Gamble (far left).

On the holiday break I found Nathan Gamble was a possible male combined match for Matthew Broderick (far left) and not Kirsten Davis to the right, but his girlfriend (with a similar oval appearing shape also) from a past movie, Ferris Bueller aka; Sloane.  So how did I discover this? More about that below…

Together, I found a combined male match who I found looks like Matthew and Sloane from Ferris Bueller way back in the 80’s. How did I come to find this? 

First, I found three male matches who were close-similar to Matthew Broderick and Kristen Davis’ matches according to the shape from furthest-closest, 50/50 in shape. More about hat below…


First, I found like  Nathan Gamble below

like this unknown young male above in the picture with Matthew had similar face matches of Matthew Broderick-Josh Hutcherson.

However, Josh’s face matches are closer to Kirsten Davis (far right) who actually played his mother in the past in the sequel to Journey 3d.


Second, I found that the unknown who played Matthew and Kristen’s son in Deck The Halls had similar male and female matches of Matthew Broderick-somewhat Josh Hutcherson (almost more like Kirsten Davis but more like Matthew) with a round-wider shaped face, not as narrow-oval as Kirsten’s (below, middle).


Finally, I found that Nathan Gamble who had similar face matches of Matthew Broderick-Josh Hutcherson was the closest possible, 50/50 in between Matthew-almost more like Kristen Davis, but in this case not Kristen, someone else with an oval appearing shape-Sloane, his past on-screen girlfriend from Ferris Bueller.

After looking at the matches I found he did look like the both at the same time, side-by-side. How did I come to find this? More about this below…

First, I found that Nathan Gamble has the same length of almost egg-shaped face, much wider-almost rounder like his and slightly elongated.

matthew broderick ferris buellers day off ferris beuller

nathan-gamble-house

Then, in width of shape I found that it starts to look slightly narrower-flatter and almost more trilateral-quadrilateral like Kristen Davis’, but slightly wider-rounder, not like Kristen’s yet almost more oval appearing like someone else, the unknown who played Sloane in Ferris Bueller.

80s matthew broderick ferris buellers day off john hughes alan ruck

He even has fair skin, natural brown hair and a neutral color in between the two’s blue-gray and brown eyes.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments.  I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

