Posted on

Jake Thomas & Carly Schroeder=Rachel Weisz

So who would they look like together?…

Rachel Weisz. (pictorial is coming soon).

Skipping from one time frame to another…


I was watching Nashville most recently

and found in the past that Clare Bowen

 Carly Schroder Jenna Boyd Claire Bowen (All are somewhat similar to Bonnie Wright & Thora Birch)

Carly Schroeder (far left) and Clare Bowen (far right).

looked somewhat like Carly Schroeder (from Lizzie McGuire in 2001-2002)

and both Clare Bowen and Sam Palladio together looked like Jake Thomas from Lizzie McGuire.


Then, before that I found that Jake Thomas and Tom Felton looked somewhat alike each other.

Also, of female matches I found that they both have a heart-somewhat wide-round shape like Rachel Weisz. (For more about how I found Tom looks 1/2, somewhat like Rachel click here and here-2 scenarios).

 

Then, right after that I found that in this instance Jake Thomas and Carly Schroeder from Lizzie McGuire together look like Rachel Weisz. (From Lizzie McGuire early 2000’s-late 1990’s with Rachel Weisz).

 

Now, skipping back and forth looking at shape or in a word, really pinpointing, a quick review I found these two faces on the timeless classic teen show Lizzie McGuire together looked like Rachel Weisz. How? More about that below…


First, I found that Jake Thomas and Rachel Weisz have the same length of heart-almost longer and rounder shape.

Then, I found just as much in width of shape that Rachel and Carly have the same width of much wider-almost more egg-oval shape. She even has naturally brown hair, in between brown-green eyes and is somewhat funny and dark and dramatic like the two together.

Now, the two never got together, were friends.

But, if he had the same interest in his friend later on like his sister Lizzie did with one of her friends and had a kid, she would definitely look like Rachel Weisz (in addition, looking at time frames from recent Nashville-Lizzie McGuire early 2000’s and from there to late 1990’s The Mummy with Rachel Weisz-over a decade of recall looking at face shapes female and male).

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

