Posted on

Daniel Radcliffe & Kristen Stewart=This Eva Green-Emma Watson unknown

 

So who would they look like together?…

drkristenstewartiseva-emmauk

This unknown.

I found this unknown Eva Green-Emma Watson lookalike (For more about that, click here) looked like this Wicked Queen lookalike (For more about that click here), yet there was something familar, I could see an Evil Queen-Snow White character. However, I thought this unknown looks more like the queen and she stars to look somewhat like Snow White in this case the person who played her-Kristen Stewart. I found at the same time she starts to look not just like her, but Daniel Radcliffe as well. How did I come to find this? More about that below…

 

 

First, I found that this unknown looked like Daniel Radcliffe at first with the same length of oval-almost more egg-shaped face.

drkristenstewartiseva-emmauk

Then, in width of shape it is almost narrower-trilateral, slightly flatter and longer than Daniel’s like Kristen Stewart’s.

She even has natural brown hair, in between blue-almost green eyes and very fair skin. Its funny like the queen character before them I found that she looks like I found like the both of them together, she could have magical powers like one and kind of loner, mysterious almost a vampire and a creature of the night like the other. In a word…

I found this unknown who I found looked like Daniel Radcliffe, yet somewhat different. At first, I thought she started to look somewhat like me, but not Daniel and me 50/50. In addition, I found who else she looked like besides me and some matches of Daniel and me (For more about that, click here and here). Later, I found that she looked like another character, from Snow White and The Huntsman, Kristen Stewart just the same as Daniel. How did I come to find this? More about that below…

First, I found that this unknown looked like Daniel with the same length of egg-oval shape. Then, I found in width of shape, is slightly narrower, heart-oval shaped like Kristen Stewart’s. She even has very fair skin, in between blue-brown eyes and red-brown hair.

drkristenstewartiseva-emmauk

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think she resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

