Posted on

Amy Adams & Matthew Broderick=This unknown

So who would look like together?…

Magical

stepfordwivehalfchild

 

This unknown.

I found this unknown had similar matches,1/2 like me (For more about that, click here), like my cousin, like her 1/2 of Bradley Cooper (For more about that, click here). Basically, I found she looked similar like me and Amy-my cousin with a long round shape. However, she looks somewhat different like someone else. How did I figure out who else she looked like? More about that below…

First, I found that this unknown looked like Amy Adams in length of long shape.

Magical

stepfordwivehalfchild

Then, in width of shape, she starts to look like Matthew Broderick in width of much wider-rounder, almost more egg shaped face.

She even has natural red-brown hair, fair skin and dark brown-green eyes. Now, the two never did a movie together, but Amy’s lookalike Nicole did a movie The Stepford Wives with Matthew. Had Amy snagged the role looking similar like her to the character with a long-round shape, blue eyes and average-tall height and similar sounding American accent, if she had the part their child would’ve definitely looked like this unknown.

 

stepfordwivehalfchild
Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

