Posted on

Riley Smith & Me=Shane West;This Nicole Kidman lookalike

rsmesw rsmeuk

 

So who would we look like together?

Match 1 (male): Shane West and

Match 2 (female): This unknown Nicole Kidman lookalike with a rectangular shape.

I found these two within minutes of each other. First, I found Shane not only looked like Riley, but starts to look like me. Then, I found the unknown who looks somewhat like me and Shane West had similar female matches to Elizabeth Perkins & John Heard (For more about that click here) and also, like Riley’s matches, somewhat like Tom Felton-Ryan Gosling with a longer-egg shaped face like his. More about how I found each below, first Shane…


Match 1 (male): Shane West

rsmesw

First, earlier on I found that Shane West and Riley Smith looked a lot alike. Its funny, they have known each other for about ten years and started getting famous around the same time, in the early 2000’s. I found how they compare (For more about that, click here

They are alike yet somewhat different. I entered both of their matches into facedouble for male and female. The female ones were close, only 2 different out of 30 for mine. Then, for Shane’s female matches there was only one that I didn’t get. Basically, facedouble was saying that Riley and I are close in shape, have a somewhat long-round shape. But, Shane is even closer to me with my matches, in shape slightly flatter and almost square-rectangular.

Shane West Riley Smith

Then, I looked back and noticed that he starts to look like the both of us.  How? More about that below…

Looking back, I found that they look a lot alike at first, but somewhat different .First, Shane has the same length of trilateral semi-long shape, long-round shaped. Then, in width of shape he starts to look like me with a slightly narrower, heart-square, almost longer -rectangular shaped face like mine.

They both have played more dramatic roles and have been a vampire series. Also, they both have a sense of humor and can both sing. They both have green  eyes. But then, Shane’s eyes are almost more hazel-brown, much darker like mine. He even has natural brown-blonde hair like the both of us. In addition to demeanor, he is very somewhat serious and intense, but somewhat funny like the both of us.

So who do you think Shane resembles more? Be the first to take the poll below and I will tabulate the poll results in the future.


Here is the second match…

rsmeuk

I found this unknown with a long, rectangular shape, who’s matches were closest to Nicole Kidman and me.

I found in two scenarios she also had male matches like Riley Smith, somewhat like Tom Felton-Ryan Gosling. In one scenario, I found that she had a similar female match of Nicole and a similar male match of Ryan Gosling (For more about that click here). Second, I found like Shane she looked like the same two people including John Heard and Elizabeth Perkins from Big (For more about that, click here). So basically in a nutshell, of both scenarios I found that she had similar matches male and female altogether of me and to Riley Smith, somewhat like Shane West.

But more about how I found she looked like the both of us below…

First, I found she looked somewhat like me yet different. It wasn’t until I found the male match of Shane West that I realized she too like Shane West had similar matches of male and female in both scenarios, even in the same order like Shane. More about that below…

Like Shane, I found looking back she looked like Riley and then me. How? More about that below…

First, I found this unknown has the same length of very long shape, almost more heart-square shaped like Riley. Then, I found in width of shape, her shape is much flatter and narrower more quadrilateral and even longer like my shape. Altogether, like the both of us she has a very long, almost rounder and heart-shaped, but more quadrilateral, rectangular shaped of face. She even has in between light green-dark brown eyes like the both of us and natural light, strawberry blonde-brown hair like the both of us as well.

So who do you think this unknown female resembles more?

Be the first to take the poll. I will tabulate the results later on. Thanks for your interest.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

