Posted on

Peter Pan-Lion King

 

peterpan-simba

Not kid-ding I found this unknown who had similar female matches to me, yet somewhat different with male matches and difference of almost egg-shaped face looks like two different mischievous, heroic male characters who are known for being adventurous and laughing in the face of danger.

First, I found that this unknown looked a lot like Peter Pan. Then, I found that he starts to look somewhat more like Simba from the Lion King. How? More about that below…

First, I found that this unknown looked like Peter Pan with a length of his, having an almost egg-shaped face, slightly longer than rounder. Then, I found in width of shape, his face shape is much wider-rounder almost regular egg-heart shaped, almost wider but not too wide-square like Simba’s.

He even has dark-light brown eyes like the two. Just give him either wardrobe, the hat and tights/mane with face paint and tail and he could pass for a real Peter Pan or a Simba.

In addition, I found this unknown resembles matches somewhat like me and somewhat like someone else of male gender. Who? You might be able to guess if you look closely or next to a pic of me. Or, if you look under the Peter Pan lookalikes and figure out which male at the same time he starts to look like next to the Peter Pan figure. Either way if interested, looking close with/without visual at hand, tune in for who that is. I will keep you posted.

So, let me know what you think. I will elaborate if necessary. Enjoy the visuals and thanks for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

