Posted on

Melissa McCarthy & Unknown from Tammy=Unknown

So who would their (Melissa and he unknown far right) lovechild look like?..

This unknown (Preview, the pictorial is coming soon).

tammy2

I found this unknown looked a little like Sandra Bullock.

Camera shots in this case lol.  Look from the from the front and the side perspective of both, notice the unknown looks a little like one and also like the other, in between the both, not 50/50 but with a shape not too flat and wide like Sandra’s, but not quite oval either. Now, in this case,  I found she looked like Melissa McCarthy and her bud Sandra Bullock. Not at the same time lol, but I found that like them she had similar matches of Nicole Kidman-Amy Adams with an almost square-oval shaped face with dark hair and dark eyes.

Just one example showing of gender how I found that this unknown looks like a lot of different other people. All I had to do was figure out was who they were in all scenarios. Or, for a lack of a better word, pinpoint other matches male and female. (For more about that click here).

But more about how she looks like Melissa…

10

First, I found she looks like Melissa McCarthy with a length of almost oval-longer shaped face like hers. Then, in width of shape I found it is narrower-almost more quadrilateral like this unknown who played her ex-boyfriend in Tammy. She even has in between dark-green eyes, very fair skin and naturally brown hair like the both of them.

So who does this unknown resemble more? If interested, be the first to take the poll below.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

