Posted on

Emma Watson & Logan Lerman=Unknown

So who would their lovechild look like?…

pobaw

This unknown.

First, I found this unknown looked a little like me. Also, a lot like a lot of other different people (For more about that click here). But, in this instance I found she looked like Emma Watson. Then, I found she starts to look like Logan Lerman. How did I discover this? More about that below…

First, I found this unknown has the same length of Emma’s long-round shape.

dr-noah2

Then, his shape has the same width of Logan’s egg-oval shaped face.

If further interested, be the first to vote who he looks more like in the poll below.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

35 responses to “Emma Watson & Logan Lerman=Unknown

  1. This really answered my drawback, thank you!

    Like

  2. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

    Like

  3. Hi, just desired to mention, I appreciated this blog post. It was useful. Keep on posting! Also check out my internet blog; ครีมหน้าขาว

    Like

  4. I love reading by means of an report that can make men and ladies believe. Also, thanks for enabling for me to comment!

    Like

  5. self employment tax calculator I’ve observed that in the world the present moment, video games will be the latest craze with kids of all ages. Occasionally it may be difficult to drag your kids away from the video games. If you want the best of both worlds, there are lots of educational gaming activities for kids. Good post.GoBizAp.com

    Like

  6. I like what you guys are up also. Such smart work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my web site 🙂

    Like

  7. Honestly I am still impressed of this website, which you folks try todiscuss here figured out the solution after all here we go YOURURL.com: https://sites.google.com/view/hospitalmanagementsoftware/home

    Like

  8. The great things about African Mangoo means very much to us.

    Like

  9. Its like you learn my mind! You seem to understand a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you just can do with a few percent to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, that is excellent blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

    Like

  10. Wow, marvelous blog format! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for? you make running a blog look easy. The total glance of your site is magnificent, as neatly as the content!

    Like

    • keh1016

      I need more votes in the polls before a part 2 about the results. I will also see if I can find a male match in the future. But definitely a possibility either way. Thanks for your interest and for visiting.

      Like

  11. I really appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again

    Like

  12. I was reading on Saturday when I discovered this. I could not refrain from commenting. Your website really maked me think. A lot of stuff to take into consideration. I had to take a break from building a coffee table to read your article.

    Like

  13. Hello my friend! I want to say that this article is amazing, nice written and include approximately all significant infos. I’d like to see more posts like this.

    Like

  14. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

    Like

  15. There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as wellyou have a great blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

    Like

  16. you are really a good webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you have done a excellent job on this topic!

    Like

  17. Right now it appears like Expression Engine is the top blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

    Like

  18. I am impressed, I must say. very seldom do I stumble upon a blog thats both educational and entertaining, and let me tell you, youve hit the nail on the head. Your post is important; the matter is something that not many of us are speaking intelligently regarding. i’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my explore for one thing relating to it.

    Like

  19. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific website.

    Like

  20. I bet you sweat glitter. Extremely cool short blogs. Your perspective is incredibly refreshing.

    Like

  21. Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also.

    Like

  22. Peg

    thx for the info

    Like

  23. Venita

    Thanks for the info

    Like

  24. Meggan

    Thanks for the info

    Like

  25. I went over this website and I conceive you have a lot of great information, saved to fav (:.

    Like

  26. There is noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made sure nice factors in features also.

    Like

  27. You deserve a hug right now. This is an excellent, an eye-opener for sure! I like your style. This really answered my problem. It is like you wrote the book on it or something.

    Like

  28. This is the right blog for anyone who wishes to find out about this topic. You understand a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a topic that has been discussed for decades. Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

