Posted on

Cathy Moriarity & Bill Pullman=Alyson Michalka

 

If you saw the film you know that Cathy’s character wouldn’t be caught dead with Bill Pullman’s character.

Second, Bill’s character wasn’t thrilled about that particular surprising topic and Kat wouldn’t be either.

But, what if Cathy’s character had his character’s daughter together in the movie. Who would she look like?…

casper

Aly Michalka.

First, I found that Cathy and Alyson looked somewhat like each other. Besides the rough tough chic exterior and blonde hair I found they both have a very round appearing, slightly more elongated shape. Then, I found that Aly started to look just as much like Bill Pullman in the movie. How? More about that below.

First, I found that Cathy and Aly have the same length of very round appearing, almost oval-round shape. However, Cathy’s is closer to oval, much narrower and longer and Aly’s is much wider-square as well, almost 100% round or round heart-shaped. I found since her shape is much wider than Cathy’s at the same time she starts to look like Bill having the same width of his wider-square shape. She even has natural brown-blonde hair like the two, has been the supporting actress like the both of them with cameos. Also, never heard Cathy sing but she has quite the singing voice like Bill. In addition, she is very serious and dramatic like the both of them. She even has a medium-dark eye color green-blue gray like the both of them.

casper

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

