Posted on

9/12/16

Blew my mind! 5 comments in a row. I will address below each one…

cotd3

Well done. Thank you so much Ziro (Sorry no name).

Its nice to know I have such enthusiastic readers such as yourselves out there.

 

Also, love the smiley-nice touch! Couldn’t resist it made me smile as well.

I commend your effort.  Thanks again for your comment and for visiting.


Glad to see I peaked your interest Ray

Some times people don’t want to explore new things.

Thanks for willing to expand your horizons.

May you spread your wings wherever the wind blows you

I wish you a safe trip on the way down the way to new horizons. Hope you sit back and enjoy the ride. Thanks again for your comment and for visiting.


 

animation funny movie film animated

Well, howdy partner

I was scrolling through reading your comment and couldn’t believe my eyes. It brought me joy.

Thanks Shania for heading over here. Let’s give you a hand-no not that one lol

Your comment was out of this world.

disney pixar toy toy story woody

I try, in this case to stay down to earth. Well, time to hit the saddle.

Thanks for the praise, your comment and for visiting.


Speaking of nice..

What is the world without passion? Thanks for yours  Amanda.  Normally day to day chatter with people I see everyday is like…

What a nice change of perspective, of pace to read your little digital thank you note. It made me want to jump for joy!


 

Kudos,  Nike. Sometimes you have stuff and just well “Decide to run with it”-paraphrasing of course. Nike,  you make me feel as smart as Zooey Deschanel’s sister’s character Bones. But, Ix-nay the insults, like her it can be fun to use your brain for a greater cause. Thanks for implicating me as one smart cookie.

On the topic of brain teasers here are some quotes you might like…

friday_quote

insight

Just good for thought.

Your comment was brilliant. Thanks for your comment and for visiting.

On the flip side, sad to say another week until comments of the week.

Don’t worry they will be posted before you know it. Thanks to everyone else for the support as well.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

