Posted on

9/4/16

cotd

 

Gotta work on my quads.

Not those lol work on sending quadruple the thank yous to my readers for this week. Thank you all so  much for the support.


 

Vicki, you’ve got me all pink on the inside, rather than the outside.

Aka; I may not show love all the time 24/7

but I don’t do it for show like Regina.

Regina George 2 photo 2vw8gb4.gif

 

Or, still on the topic of Mean Girls as Gretchen might say ”

Unlike the mean girls trio I try to keep it positive.

Not that positive as in idealistic lol But your little note was juicy in a good way that I couldn’t help myself from reading it because it had such positive input. Thanks again.


 

Aww, thank you so much Leora for

Thank you for noticing.

such as your appreciation and gratitude in this case. In addition, most people who appreciate don’t realize it does take a lot of effort to run a blog especially with this case most people refer to as, “Taboo”, but it is worth it at the end of the day to help others and read wonderful feedback from individuals such as yourself.

As far as tips to getting started

My lips are sealed as far as this page goes because

If I told you all at once you’d be like…

you’d try to keep face but wouldn’t know where to start, might be a  little overwhelmed.

 

For this reason there is a link below to get started.

I’ve addressed this on the FAQ page. Thanks for your interest in my blog and best of luck in blogging if you decide to further explore that avenue.

Hope where you get there you’re like…

LOL Best of luck to the next and thanks again for your comment.


Tanktrouble millseagle, I see you’re a fan of mechanics so here are some car gifs…

 

Pulling up to the next stop I don’t know if you like romantic comedies or what some people might call (future apologies for any future offenses) “Chick flicks”. But, if you like poetry,  in the words of Mia Thermopolis from Princess Diaries

 

Thanks for making me feel more worthwhile. Thanks for taking the time to stop and notice. Your note was beautiful as well. Thanks for your kind words and for visiting.


Thanks tanktrouble unblocked some days I feel like…

 

But not in this case.

Glad I could be of help.

Your comment made me smile.

Best of luck to the next.


cotd2

 

Thank you Michal for saying “High-grade”.

In the words of the Beu Sisters band

-“You make me feel like a star”.

 

 

 

Its nice to know that you think I have potential.  I am so glad that is nice to hear. Best of luck on the new blog with your can-do attitude. Thanks visiting and love the smiley-nice touch.


cotd3

 

 

Aww thank you Robbie. Sometimes people can feel like they are stranded and there’s no one around to help.

I am so glad to be of help. Lately I have been doing a lot of different things for the blog, multitasking.

So, I its good to know that I’ve been there for my readers and have been sort of a rescue aid society.

Thanks for your support as well. I am glad you found it helpful. Thanks for such positive, enthusiastic input and for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

