Posted on

Courtney Cox & David Arquette=Kristen Bell

friendslovechild6

I was in the middle of drawing Kristen Bell realizing it was her, but not her a borderline misinterpretation. I knew what was wrong with the shape of face when drawing it and how to go about fixing it. It was her, but not 100% half her. I looked and thought she looks like a Friends cast member.

No, not Jennifer but not too far off seeing they both have an irregular shape with somewhat similar matches from Amy Adams-Kirsten Wiig. But, someone even closer found in this case of drawn shape the drawing starts to look like someone with a heart shaped face not too long or wide-square like…

bell0001

friends shocked monica monica geller gasp

Courtney Cox who played Monica from Friends. I could see how they were alike yet somewhat different. She even started to look like her, yet somewhat different at the same time similar to someone else who was on the Friends show as well who?…

Kristen Bell After Sketch-I knew her shape and throughout the process I ended up drawing either Brie Larson, Avril Lavinge and Courtney Cox. They all look alike Bell most-least in shape, but somewhat different. This is where I am so glad I knew her shape was conic otherwise I would've never drawn her. In addition, finding out she looked like Cox somewhat I found she begins to look like someone else just the same. Talk about one experience leading to the next which I am no doubt grateful for.. Her lip shape was challenge because her lip shape herself almost looks like a smirk being long and narrow. Finding a smirk is in between a frown and a smile I had to keep redefining the lipshape. Other than that, this was the first time I really drew Bell. It was definitely a challenge.

David Arquette. I know at first it might seem kind of passive but still wonder how did I find this?

 

More about that below…

friendslovechild6

friends shocked monica monica geller gasp

 

First, I found that Kristen Bell looked like Courtney Cox having the same length of trilateral shape while she starts to look like

David Arquette with a much narrower width of shape.

She even has natural brown hair like the both and Courtney’s cleft and medium-dark colored eyes like the both. In addition to demeanor, she is silly to serious like the both of them.

friendslovechild6

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

