Posted on

Sarah Michelle Gellar & Josh Hutcherson=Leonardo DiCaprio

Ah, the irony of how Buffy fought demons but fell in love with one on the show. In another scenario hypothetically…

What if the vampire slayer Buffy (played by Sarah Michelle Gellar) and Josh Hutcherson who has also played a vampire from Cirque De Freak had a “Demon spawn”?… lol

 

 

smgjhutchld

 

Aka; who would their lovechild look like?… Leonardo DiCaprio.

smgjhutchld

 

 

First, I noticed that both Josh Hutcherson and Leonardo DiCaprio looked somewhat similar to Matt Damon and even next to each other. Also, I found they

 

both have similar face matches of Chris O Donell with a long-square shape. They both have somewhat wide-almost rounder shape. (For more about that, click here).

 

 

Then, I noticed that Leo looked a little like Sarah as well with a similar long-round shape and green eyes.

Afterwards, I looked back and noticed he looked like Sarah and Josh at the same time. More about that below…

First, Sarah, Leonardo and Josh I found had similar matches from Amy Adam-Jennifer Jason Leigh, somewhat with a long, somewhat round-wide, almost more square shape. Next to each other, they all have a trilateral-square shaped face, First, Sarah has the longest shape, Josh has the widest, square shape and Leo’s is in between the two-more about that below.

First, he has Sarah’s length of long-round trilateral shape. Then, his shape is the same in width to Josh’s much wider, almost longer-rounder face shape. In addition, Leo even has green eyes, natural brown-blonde hair, Josh’s cleft, even the intensity and dramatic nature of them both.

smgjhutchld

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

