Posted on

Sarah Chalke & Johnny Galecki=Skyler Samuels

So who would their (middle & far right) lovechild look like?…

roseannelovechild

Skyler Samuels.

 

If anyone remembers the 2nd actress who played Becky in the later seasons of the show Roseanne aka; Sarah Chalke…

I found who she would look like with Johnny Galecki How?…

johnny johnny galecki galecki

Anyone who saw the show knew that she liked his brother. But, hypothetically what-if? Who would they look like together?…

roseannelovechild

First, I found that both Skyler Samuels younger-more recent and Sarah Chalke looked somewhat like each other. It wasn’t just the blonde hair and light eyes-more about that below…

First, I found that Skyler has the same length of Sarah’s oval shape, almost more oval like hers. Then, in width of shape, it is slightly wider and more heart to almost square, much flatter like Johnny Galecki’s shape. She even has light eyes like one and darker like the other. In addition to demeanor, Skyler reminds me of the both of them, she could be nice, but just as mean usually cast as apart of a cast, but has guest starred on a bunch of shows. Also, she can be silly to more dramatic like the both, with either a kinder, gentler side or with more of misunderstood edgy side. She even has natural brown hair like the two.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

