Posted on

Kate Hudson & Jack Black=Unknown

 

So who would their lovechild look like?…

 

khandjackblackiswatts-seyfriedlookalike

This unknown. How? Firs,t looking more up close and personal at how she looks like Kate first-More about that below…

 

 

First, I found this girl in the middle,, looks a lot like…

simwattsseyfried do pic

 

simwatts

Naomi Watts. But then, she starts to look somewhat more like Amanda Seyfried.

In between the two is this unknown model

katehudsonandjackblackisunknown

with an oval shape, in between the two, not too long or wide, slightly longer-rounder like Naomi’s but slightly wider-rounder like Amanda’s.

First, she looks like Naomi and somewhat similar to Amanda. (For more about that, click here).

Then, I found looking at her and Naomi side-by-side they both have closer, similar matches also to Kate Hudson having an oval-heart shaped face like hers, somewhat long and round, but almost wide-square more like hers as well. It’s funny because Naomi and Kate played sisters in Le Divorce. But, this unknown also looks like the both of them somewhat as well.

Looking at her vs. Kate and then, looking back at the unknown alone, I found she does look like Kate Hudson with the same length of somewhat long-round shaped face, neither egg or heart shaped.

Then, I found her face shape almost appears much flatter and wider, quadrilateral, (square) like Jack Black’s face shape.

Altogther…

katehudsonandjackblackisunknown

(Best Jack Black I could find lol, anyway)…

First, I found she looked like Naomi-Seyfried;Naomi-Kate and then Kate Hudson finally with the same length of much narrower-rounder shape than Jack’s. Then, just as much I found that she starts to look like Jack Black with a width of shape, much wider, almost more square like Jack Black’s Even her eye color is in between the two:Smokey eye, lighter gray blue-green like Kate’s to much darker, brown-hazel (lighter than brown with more a neutral tone and yellow-orange glow). She even has natural brown hair like the two.

“Bear-Witness”…

If these two Dreamworks KungFu Panda 3 castmates did a movie and had a daughter, she would definitely look like this unknown.

khandjackblackiswatts-seyfriedlookalike

 

 

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

 

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

2 responses to “Kate Hudson & Jack Black=Unknown

  1. What is a good blogging site based on my needs?

    Like

    • keh1016

      Owner of face shapes 101, keh1016: Excellent question btw what are your needs? I will answer your question further-for more, click here which will lead to the FAQ section I created elaborating about this. This is definitely a question many people may have in the future, reason for the link. Thanks for bringing this to attention and for visiting.

      Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!