Posted on

Jeremy Sumpter & Hilary Duff=Shawn from the 13th Year.

jsandhdisshawnfrom13thyear

So who would their lovechild look like?…

 

 

Shawn from the 13th Year.

I found Shawn fro the 13th year aka; Timothy Redwine while looking at the main two cast members of the film: Chez Starbuck and Courtnee Draper started in. Then, I saw Shawn in the picture. Even before looking at the front of the face viewed in sight, looking at his face shape I found that he looks closet from Elijah Wood-Jeremy Sumpter with a long-round shape. How did I discover who he looked like-more about that below…

First, I found that he does look similar to Elijah-Jeremy.

jsandhdisshawnfrom13thyear

 

Elijah Wood Lookalikes

Then, I found he does look like Jeremy-Elijah with a long-round shape. But, in another instance I found he looks like Jeremy along with someone else just the same. More about that below…

 

jsandhdisshawnfrom13thyear

 

 

 

performance hilary duff new single

First, I found he looks like Jeremy Sumpter in length of heart-shaped face. Then, in width of shape I found his face shape appears much wider-rounder in width of shape, At the same time almost more elongated-flatter like Jeremy’s and egg-heart shaped like Hilary Duff’s. He has a face shape in between egg-heart shaped, slightly more elongated or “App. Elliptic” (In this case egg) shaped. He even has natural dark hair and eyes like the two and can be very mischievous and silly like Jeremy in Peter Pan. But, at the same time more dramatic and more serious like Hilary Duff.

In addition, I will see if I can find a promo that features the front of the face. It seems most of them are of the main 2 people in the cast. Otherwise, I’ll see if I can make a screen capture and upload it here myself.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

