Posted on

Daniel Radcliffe & Helena Bonham Carter=Winona Ryder

drhbcwr

It was always in the back of my mind and I had my doubts since I noticed that Winona looked like the two, that she looked like the two at the same time below…

First, I found she looked like Helena Bonham Carter somewhat…

How? Here is a pic of Winona-her sister Natalie Portman, Keira Knightly is the third person in the first diagram below.

 WInona Ryder Lookalikes

Both Winona and Keira have similar face matches to Keira Knightly. However, Winona’s is slightly longer and rounder like Leighton Meester and her sister Portman on the far right. While Helena has a closer match to Keira Knightly above and far right in the diagram below, of Rachel Weisz, with a flat, elongated, heart-wide shaped face, almost somewhat rounder appearing like Rachel Weisz’s.

anaghelenarachel

In a nutshell to diagrams of Winona-Weisz and Winona and Helena look like some of the people shown with a round-square face with similar matches like each other, somewhat alike, yet somewhat different.

Back to the two side by side…

Then, looking back just the same Winona, her difference of shape is much narrower-rounder in width, oval-egg shaped like Daniel Radcliffe’s.

 

drhbcwr

 

Laughable concept at first seeing they are known as good vs. evil, quite the opposite. However,

Altogether, she has the same length of shape as Daniel’s egg-oval shape on the far left. Then, in width of shape, it is much wider, with an almost wide heart-square shaped face like Helena’s shape, much wider than Daniel’s. She also has an lmost green-hazel, slightly brighter color of eyes like Daniel, slightly lighter than Helena’s but at the same time much darker brown like Helena’s. Also, she has very fair skin like the two and a slight cleft of chin like the both of them. In addition to demeanor, I could definitely picture her as their daughter, very dark, dramatic, eccentric as well.

drhbcwr

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

