Posted on

Exactly how can/do I leave feedback?…

 

In the past, even though I realized that I had previously stated that “The lines of communication are open”, that might have been understood, but lost in translation leaving the readers confused where or how to leave a comment. For that reason, I have cleared up that matter so there is no confusion.

First, there is more than one way to leave feedback on my site. How?…Allow me be your tour guide…

Just take a seat and I’ll walk you through it.

 

First, you can also leave feedback below or where I leave space and address more comments on the comments sidenotes page or if wishing to submit a request of face shape of lookalike you can visit my tumblr page.

More about the comments/sidenotes page…

Thank You 8

Cheers

The official comments page is meant for displaying comments. Comments will be displayed below if someone wishes to leave a long comment on the bottom, like foot/sidenotes. Or, on top for the most recent week, acknowledging and commending that person’s effort. More about that below…

I’d like to commend everyone’s effort on their part in general.  Unfortunately , it is physically impossible to do the same commending each and every person that left a comment individually. For this reason…

Commend the Effort 5

Cheers 2

Every week, I personally leave feedback commending 5-10 comments at a time and post them weekly on the comments/side notes page. Also, on special occasions I leave feedback for more than 10 comments, or as many as possible throughout the seasonal break. Here is the link to the most recent page linking to each week where I have left the feedback.Who knows? Yours could be one of the few up there for the week. If not,

there’s always the next week.

In regards to all feedback left…

ezgif.com-video-to-gif

Don’t worry, your voice will be heard.

I take careful consideration of feedback left by the audience throughout the entire process of my posting. My readers’ perspective seem make an impact and influence the posts I publish. I have found that to be true throughout the process of writing my posts. In the end, what they have to say matter and really makes a difference.

Commend the Effort 5

“You were serious about that?..”

No really,

I am not just saying that to be encouraging, I really mean it. That person’s input will always matter and make just as much of a difference an impact for the site.

Yes/No 21

For the FAQ, I addressed some concerns in the past on FAQ page and it seems to have solved some problems my readers have addressed in the past.  Thanks for the heads up guys.

A person leaving feedback in the survey and/or polls name may not be heard but that doesn’t mean that person’s voice won’t.

Second, feel free to leave take polls on the survey and combinations pages.

Both kinds of feedback including comments and polls are just as important and relevant. They are acknowledged and utilized for future reference just as much as one another. However, both of these forms of feedback are processed differently because the roles they play are different from one another.

How are they different in terms of the role they play? More about that below…

Leaving a comment is more like the opening credits of a tv show/movie:

Tia and Tamera Mowry

The names are seen and heard while addressed for their notable work in the past and present.

Whereas, leaving feedback in form of polls are more like the ending credits of a tv show/movie: Just as significant the credit goes to the supporting role in the end, but the name won’t be read and shall remain anonymous and be kept in mind for future reference.

 

What is the significance of that? Why is one form of feedback and anonymous and one not?…

They are both based on two different perspectives which is a great thing.

First, comments are based on personal experience. Whereas,

surveys and polls are more professional utilized in forms of scientific research, aka; Answering who, what when, where, how.

For a few examples: “How are we doing”? Personal interest of topic.

Even in most specifics, poll results showing resemblance of a person’s face shape based on gender and shape.

anagkimbassingerjenniferlawrence

hungergameslovechild

 

 

I hope I have cleared that matter up so there is no confusion in the future. For questions, comment or concerns feel free to drop a comment anywhere on the site, stop by my tumblr page or the FAQ for any other questions. Also, feel free to take a poll on the combinations and the survey page. I look forward to your feedback.

Click on Back to Home Page or Back to FAQ depending on where you originally started and resume web activity, happy browsing!

Back to Home Page   Back to FAQ

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

