Posted on

Goldie Hawn & Grant from Overboard=Lindsay Lohan

 

This was the best pic I could find, but anyway Grant in Overboard aka; Wilbur is on the right. So who would their lovechild look like?…

overboardlovechild

Lindsay Lohan.

But, Dean went a little overboard with his scheme dragging her in. Still, she got herself a great catch even if not from a boat. Anyway, if she and Grant from film ended up together, their lovechild would look like Lindsay Lohan.

Sorry/Oops 9

Sorry/Oops 8

It’s funny from these two gifs above at first I noticed the two looked somewhat like each other.

However, it wasn’t just the expression and both having a long anuglar shape with red hair. I noticed that at about the same time Lindsay Lohan starts to look like her ex from Overboard.

More about that below…

overboardlovechild

First, she looks like Goldie with the same length of long angular shape. But, then in width of slightly wider-rounder, trilateral shape,  she starts to look like Grant from Overboard. She even reminds me of the both of them in demeanor, very dramatic and also like Goldie, she has sang and guest-starred on many different shows before big break.

Well let’s just say

what could’ve been huh?…

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

