Posted on

7/4/16

cotd

Thanks myweb for filling my day full of wonder, excitement and dare I say-possibilities. It was nice reading your feedback. Thanks again for your comment and for visiting.


cotd2

Thanks Quentin, I couldn’t resist reading your comment as well and had to post it. Thanks for lifting my spirits and for , commenting reading.


cotd3

Aww, thank you Victorina. I love it when people discover my ideas and show how enthusiastic in response to them. Glad I could be of help. Thanks for your comment and for visiting.


cotd4

Jazz singer, You were playing my favorite tune. Thanks for the smiley, nice touch. I couldn’t resist smiling myself. Thanks for your comment and for visiting.


cotd5

Gutz (sorry no name), some people aren’t as open to the idea and just make lookalikes for mere entertainment.

Twin Lookalikes 23

However, looking closer might lead to something more, grand of a new discovery…

Dan's #1 Lookalike acc to Google

Twin Lookalikes 20

I am glad I could help out. Thanks for reading and for visiting.


cotd6

Really? Ian, I am so glad you found it

Egg-cellent lol. Thanks for your comment and for visiting.


cotd7

Commend the Effort

Dance 2

BMW BFF Cory & Shawn Dance

Congrats Bill! I haven’t seen any new views on this page recently.

Thanks for being one of the first few.

I have Conquered All-Break Dance

Thanks to your efforts, you have made me feel like anything is possible and that I have conquered all. Thanks for your comment and for visiting.

cotd8

Yey

 

Yey

Rapid Income, round of applause and give yourself a pat on the back.

It Ain't Over til the Fat Boy Dances

Sometimes its the little things people don’t take the time to notice, under appreciate and un-acknowledge aka;

You deserve a good-deeds badge for your effort as well, nicely done.Thanks for your comment and for visiting.


cotd9

Zelda, Seldom all it seems indeed-nice choice of words.

No, really no sarcasm intended.  Your comment was wonderful.

I enjoyed reading it and you sound like quite the writer yourself.

Whether or not a writer, whatever you do hope it all comes together in the end.

Thanks for your comment and for visiting.


cotd10

Sofia I am glad you decided to try something different.

I was pleased to read your comment. Thanks for it and for visiting.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

